English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (42 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Humberto Gurgel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

otimo! principalmente pra quem trabalha exposto ao sol,eu recomendo.

Outdoor Demountable Quick Dry Hat with 360º Protection
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By richade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Love the protection, I get a lot of question on where to buy them. They offer good protection

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By keithrona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Great cap, got mine in olive drab color. Provides a ton of UV protection. Very pleased with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Good quality materials and build, do the job well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Prodromos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

Very nice hat. Protects well your neck from the sun. You can use it to be protected from cold as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hamedo86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

good...........................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roystoys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Funky looking hat. Fits my big head well. Plan on using it in South America to keep skeeters and other bugs off my neck and face and also protect from the sun. Lots of demountable plastic snaps.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geha1967
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Nice quality product as described; fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Ótimo. Muito legal este badogue moderno. Meus filhos adoraram.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annevanlonden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

ik vind het prettig bij MinilnTheBox te bestellen ik vind het niet duur en ook het verzenden sta ik van te kijken dat het zo goedkoop kan.ikzelf doet geen snelle aflevering want dan ben je duurder uit ik wacht gewoon en dan ineens is het er ook wat ik besteld heb was steeds goed.al hebben ze niet alles ik zou graag sony color print pack DDDF voor mijn mini foto printer willen ,maar dat hebben ze niet jammer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 KOSHBIKE/KORAMAN Cycling Bandana / Neck Gaiters / Neckwarmers / Bandana/Hats/Headsweats Women\'s / Men\'s / Unisex BikeBreathable /
40% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cycling Tops / Jerseys Men\'s BikeBreathable / Ultraviolet Resistant / Moisture Permeability / Compression / Sweat-wicking / Comfortable /
60% buyUSD $ 32.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest