English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fakir17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2017

Классный чехол, на руке сидит удобно, смотрится здорово.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by makma_corfu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2017

Good quality product. only available in black.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katjan96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2017

Kätevä mukaan lenkille, ratsastaessa yms. , jos ei ole taskullista takkia. Suosittelen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fba
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2017

bien pour courir. conforme à la photo en noir

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by radicalwesley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2017

muito bom, material excelente. o ruim foi a demora, que tive que aguardar 4 meses para chegar em minha residência.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julie.delemos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2017

Produit conforme à la description nous ne sommes pas déçu nous en avons pris deux. C'est très pratique ! A acheter sans hesiter

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nicolashxxx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

todo bien.. todo correcto, y yo que me alegro jajaj cuando salgo a correr o a trotar es mas comodo que llevarlo en el bolsillo ademas esta muy facil de acceder a el telefono desde mi brazo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samantha_C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2017

соответствует фото, я довольна

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by damaris.pa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

es un exelente producto feliz con mi compra <3

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kgnstav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

Все отлично, быстрая доставка.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Outdoor Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy A3/A5/A7/A8/A9/A3(2016)/A5(2016)/A7(2016)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Trendy Sport Running Armband Apple for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge Galaxy S6 edge+ S5 S4 S3
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MAYLILANDTM Gym Running Sport Band Armband Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S/4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Armband Armband Solid Color PU Leather SoftHuaweiHuawei P9 / Huawei P8 / Huawei P8 Lite / Huawei Y560 / Huawei Honor 7 / Huawei Honor 4C
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Trendy Sport Running Armband Apple for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Sports ArmBand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Waterproof Sports Arm-Band Mobile Phone Holder Pounch Band Belt Case for iphone 6s 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy S6/ S6 Edge (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DF Slim Trendy 5.7" Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/Note Edge and other phones(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Outdoor Sports Armband For Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 for iPhone 6s Plus / 6 Plus /iPhone 6s / iPhone 6 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sports Armband For iPhone 7 7 Plus SE 5s 5
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Trendy Sports Running Jogging Gym Armband Full Body Case for iPhone 6/Galaxy S3/S4(Assorted Color)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Workout Running Sport Case For Samsung S3/ S4 / S5 / S6 / Edge Band Cover
11% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest