English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (314 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by DagmaraFreak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

I got the black one. I like the reflexive line. And my HTC Wildfire S fits in as well. It's exactly what you are buying ;) I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivatejo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Me ha tocado el color amarillo y parece un poco feo, pero una vez puesto cambia, todo correcto y bien empaquetado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirgalim-s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Вещь очень удобная, функциональная, жаль, что цвет выбрать самому не получается

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bishtov19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

Ставлю 4 изза размера, на фото выглядит явно больше и отсек предназначенный для телефона очень маловат ( смартфон не залезет точно) а в остальном соответствует описанию. Доставка 35 дней до Махачкалы

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b-andrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

На велосипеде висит отлично. Только отсек для телефона реально для телефона, а не для смартфона.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariustotel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

I bought it for a friend. The product is ok, sadly phone pocket is too small, not fit to 5 inches.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr.michalak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Good deal. Can't beat it for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moni_nic2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Very practical item. Happy with the purchase. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiu_bv_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

very good product,simple,fast shipment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jasstiling
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

This is perfect for my daughter in the Peace Corp who has to bike everywhere she goes. I love the phone holder so she has it right in front of her at all times.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bike BagBike Frame Bag Bike Saddle Bag Bike Trunk Bags Bicycle Bag PVC Cycle Bag
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 ACACIA® Bike Tire Repair Kit Including Tyre Lever
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Bag 1.8LBike Frame Bag Cell Phone Bag Dust Proof Touch Screen Bicycle Bag PU Leather Polyester PVC Cycle BagSamsung Galaxy S4 Iphone
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 BOI® Bike Bag 1.9LBike Handlebar Bag Waterproof / Waterproof Zipper / Shockproof / Wearable Bicycle Bag 600D Ripstop / Cloth Cycle Bag
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cycling Bike Saddle Comfortable Cushion Soft Pad Bicycle Seat Cover(Assorted Color,1pc)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ROSWHEEL® Bike Bag 1.8LBike Frame Bag Waterproof Zipper / Moistureproof / Shockproof / Wearable Bicycle Bag Polyester / PVC / Terylene
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ROSWHEEL Bike Frame Bag/Phone bag 5.5 Inch for Iphone 6/6 Plus IPhone7/7 plus Cycling Waterproof Touch Screen
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ROSWHEEL® Bike Bag 1/1.2/1.5LBike Frame Bag Cell Phone Bag Waterproof Reflective Strip Wearable Touch Screen Phone/Iphone Skidproof
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bicycle Adjustable Black Rearview Mirror
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 BOI® Bike BagBike Frame Bag / Bike Saddle Bag Skidproof / Shockproof Bicycle Bag Cloth / 600D Ripstop Cycle BagLeisure Sports /
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Roswheel Rear Pannier Bike Bag Trunk Bag Polyester Bike Luggage Carrier Bag
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bike Bag 2.6LBike Frame Bag Waterproof Wearable Bicycle Bag Nylon Cycle Bag Cycling/Bike
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ROSWHEEL® Bike BagBike Frame Bag Waterproof / Waterproof Zipper Bicycle Bag Waterproof Material / Cloth Cycle Bag Cycling/Bike 19.5x9x10.1
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest