English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (639 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tarrantcody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Was worried about the sound quality due to the price, but low and behold, they rival the beats (in my opinion). Amazing quality, hits the lows great, plays the highs crisp and clear, and perfect all in between. They look awesome, especially the detachable audio jack, a flat wire so it doesn't tangle or get all twisted up. Awesome product and even better price! Oh, and extremely comfortable!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabrice.nero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Really good headphone for a good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anthony.carr71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Excellent although found better prices for product on alternative website?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yoloright09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

it took 8 days for me but it was really worth the wait and the sound of this headphones is great and awesome!! :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AlainF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

Is as good at it seems in the picture. Good quality sound and nice appearance.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucas.nave3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

these headphones are amazing i love them already

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kintonr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Top quality headphones. Great sound.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jyvlotde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

I really love this website because my headphone came to my house safe and sound

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jakevonbank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

The quality of the sound and the cleanliness of the bass is better than I expected. I was however quite disappointed in the fact that I didn't receive the auxiliary cord that was promised with the headset. If I could get that cord that would be great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SOJUC69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Absolutely recommended. Sound and quality are outstanding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 OVLENG X8 3.5mm Foldable Powerful Sound Experience Dynamic Bass Headphone with Microphone (Assorted Color)
43% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.95
 Kanen MC-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone
10% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Flat Cable Style Stereo In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Classic Stereo Bass Earphone for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
4% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Kanen KM-790 Stereo Headphone Headset with Mic Microphone for PC Gamers (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 18.95
 Comfort Ergonomic Hi-Fi Stereo Headset with Mic (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 12.95
 5 in 1 Headphone MH2001 Hi-Fi Headset Wireless Earphone Headphone for FM Radio MP3 PC TV
2% buyUSD $ 12.71
 Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
2% buyUSD $ 13.25
 OVLENG Ergonomic Hi-fi Clear Sound Stereo Headphone with Microphone for DELL HP ASUS LENOVO
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Fashionable Style Stereo In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Danyin DT-2102 Ergonomic Stereo Gaming and Skype Headset
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 DM-4900 Headphone for Music
1% buyUSD $ 19.95
 Rechargeable TF Card MP3 Player Headphone with FM Radio
1% buyUSD $ 17.05
 OVLENG X1MV 3.5mm Headphones for Mobile Phone iPhone Samsung Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 LIKE Folding High Definition Super Bass 3.5MM Headphone LI-802(5 Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Bluetooth Stereo Sporty Headphone with Volume Control(4 Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Kanen IP-850 Studio Headphone Folding with Mic Microphone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.95
 3.5mm Stars Mix Style Stereo Headphone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.76
 Kanen Lifelike Sound Comfort In-ear Earphone with Mic for Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 OVLENG Ergonomic Hi-fi Clear Sound Stereo Headphone with Microphone for DELL HP ASUS LENOVO
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Durable Hi-fi Headphone with Microphone for Gaming & Skype
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wireless Rechargeable MicroSD Player Headphone with FM Radio
1% buyUSD $ 22.95
 Salar Comfort Strong Bass Stereo Gaming and Skype Headset
1% buyUSD $ 27.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest