English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (78 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by stefana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i really like this bracelet. arrived on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Max
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

Da quando ho scoperto miniinthebox non riesco a farne a meno, i prodotti sono piu che buoni ad un prezzo veramente speciale e la spedizione anche gratuita, e senza paragoni con altri siti.. Io mi trovo molto bene, e diffondo la voce tra i miei amici che ora anche loro acquistano da internetsul vostro sito, inoltre ho scaricato anche la vostra app.. Saluti a presto
Max

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

Vandaag voor de 2e keer mijn spulletjes ontvangen. Deze armband is echt super voor diegene die uiltjes te gek vinden! Ik heb absoluut geen last met het vergroten/verkleinen van de armband, bij mij gaat het gewoon soepel. Hij past mooi bij de andere shamballa's die ik heb!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Trine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

Great quality, really nice design.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kayla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

I seriously love this and the quality was great and was well worth what I had spent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ema
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

It's very good uncommon item. Good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KMD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

Given as present to my daughter, she really likes it, looks quite flashey, other people who have seen her wear it ask where she got it from.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

I bought two of these to go with necklaces I got my daughters for stocking stuffers. They both thought they were cute and would be cute when they wore jeans but wanted to look a bit more dressy. Worth the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Nice jewellery, is directly used by my daughter.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dianadadi85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2016

fantastico. prodotto bellissimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest