English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kevin_j86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

goed hoesje, siliconen is stevig telefoon past er goed in

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lopez5518
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

The case is nice but unfortunatelly didn't fit to the phone that I have maybe is because is a samsung galaxy S5 active. how ever I will use on a different phone or I will give it away as a thanksgiving present.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by graceful_song13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Love this case! Fits the form of the phone perfectly, and the owl design and color is really cute

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeeaan1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Product delivered on time and the quality is very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kikilush_deplush
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Thank you a lot ! i am so proud of it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saurabhmandal.business
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

This product is perfectly designed as well same as described. Delivery time and response is also good. Just love to have this product. Thanks for the services.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nadia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

Protège très bien le téléphone et les boutons sont faciles d'accès. L'odeur de vernis en le sortant de l'emballage disparaît vite .
Très bon rapport qualité / prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milie.desp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

Je suis très contente, de la qualité du produit. Les dessins et couleurs son bien nettes et distinctes, c'est parfait!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.oyanedel.o
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2015

,bueno,bueno bueno buenobueno bueno bueno

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jurizap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

Tutto come descritto.......grazie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest