English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

красивая сова. или филин)))) ну вообщем, сама брякалка красивая. придирок нет. а вот плетеная нить... она совсем иначе смотрится, нежели на картинке. и она както не так смотрится. а так вполне неплохо

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharon_joy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

Fabulous necklace picture doesn't do it justice. Many compliments when I wear it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arreolajazmin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

I liked this necklace, I just wished they had it in more colors. I liked the color but since it is an owel I would love to have one in a brown color or something more similar to it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, it's true

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by z.zaveckien
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Velekolepno,ochen rada ,vcio ochen krasivo, ja dovolna. Sposibo,vam. Xoroshevo vam biznesa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by landofdrums
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

love the necklace. the design is very pretty. this turned lots of heads and became quite the conversation piece.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Excellent!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

I ordered this necklace from miniinthebox and it turned out to be really good!
it exactly looked like the one shown in the image.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marie O
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2013

Fantastic owl that is even prettier than the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thornea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2013

It's really cute, pretty and also comfortable to wear. a real eyecatcher!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nancyyan816
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

It's beautiful and the design is unique. It's a good choice for party and casual meetings.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Owl Pearl Silver Plated Necklace
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.79
 Necklace Non Stone Choker Necklaces Jewelry Party Special Occasion Birthday Engagement Daily Casual Sports Single StrandFlower Style
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Jewelry Round Copper Basic Euramerican Fashion Personalized Simple Style Silver Gold Jewelry ForParty Special
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Romantic Metal Moon Star Pendant Combination Necklace Chain Short Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Alloy Necklace Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily / Special Occasion / Causal Rhinestone
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sterling Silver Drop Fashion Silver Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Fashion Luxury European Punk Style Vintage Striangle Pendant Choker Necklace for Women
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Choker Necklaces / Chain Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Titanium Steel Women Silver Wedding Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy European Fashion Jewelry For Party
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Collar Necklace Tattoo Choker Leather Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Tattoo Style Fashion White JewelryHalloween
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Simple Style Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry Special Occasion Birthday Gift
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Fabric Tattoo Style Fashion Black Jewelry Party Halloween Daily Casual 1pc
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Silver Sterling Silver Crystal Fashion Silver Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest