English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (382 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tainacoronate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

ótimo produto, preço melhor ainda

Owl Shape Antique Bronze Necklace/ Long Sweater Chain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elenaba1998
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

Мне очень понравилось:) Сделано очень качественно, единственное что думала цепочка подлинее будет. А так очень довольна. Замечательная сова))Заказ шел месяц.

Owl Shape Antique Bronze Necklace/ Long Sweater Chain Owl Shape Antique Bronze Necklace/ Long Sweater Chain
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eliane.takeda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

Colar lindo como na foto descrita, muito delicado. Como sempre, o pedido chegou bem embalado e no tempo previsto.

Owl Shape Antique Bronze Necklace/ Long Sweater Chain Owl Shape Antique Bronze Necklace/ Long Sweater Chain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lara C.W.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Amei os produtos, são de ótima qualidade, e um mais lindo que o outro, recomendo à todos.

Owl Shape Antique Bronze Necklace/ Long Sweater Chain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anastasia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Хорошая подвеска, сделана качественно и очень красиво выглядит. Подходит ко многим вещам. Только заказ пришлось ждать дольше, чем ожидала. Но в целом всё устраивает, буду покупать ещё.

Owl Shape Antique Bronze Necklace/ Long Sweater Chain
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlosarcano1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Lindo colar, pena que a correntinha logo arrebentou mas eu troquei e o pingente é muito bonito. Vale muito a pena esperar, MiniInTheBox super confiável, peças lindas a preço imbatível... Está de parabéns.

Carlos Goiânia Brasil

Owl Shape Antique Bronze Necklace/ Long Sweater Chain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By coruja dourada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

Essa é a segunda vez que eu compro, mas essa comprinha demorou 3 meses,,, tinha dado ate como perdido, pois a compra passada demorou apenas 1 mês...
mas valeu a pena a espera... veio tudo como na foto!!

Owl Shape Antique Bronze Necklace/ Long Sweater Chain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maritana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

Produto ótimo, lindo! Só achei a corrente meia curta. Mas é lindo!
Desde minha primeira compra fiquei encantada.
Sigo comprando, o site é confiável, as mercadorias são
de ótima qualidade e preços muito bons.

Owl Shape Antique Bronze Necklace/ Long Sweater Chain Owl Shape Antique Bronze Necklace/ Long Sweater Chain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Muuuito bom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2013

A coruja é mais dourada(mas o site avisa que a fidelidade das cores na foto nao é igual ao produto).
Chegou em 16 dias,muito rápido também,e nao fui taxado.
Agradeço ao MiniInTheBox por tudo,muito obrigado recomendo TODOS a comprarem.

Owl Shape Antique Bronze Necklace/ Long Sweater Chain Owl Shape Antique Bronze Necklace/ Long Sweater Chain
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leonice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

muito lindo, recomendo . um luxo.

Owl Shape Antique Bronze Necklace/ Long Sweater Chain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest