English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (203 reviews)
Write a review
  • By okyar77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I like it :), I am glad that I have chosen this, it looks very nice )

Owl Shape Copper Necklace with Rhinestone Eyes Owl Shape Copper Necklace with Rhinestone Eyes
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

materiale ben lavorato costruito perfettamente .

Owl Shape Copper Necklace with Rhinestone Eyes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

La collana è ben fatta, è stato un ottimo acquisto! La consiglio sicuramente

Owl Shape Copper Necklace with Rhinestone Eyes Owl Shape Copper Necklace with Rhinestone Eyes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Юлия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Отличный сайт!Посылочка пришла в поставленный срок(со стороны Китая все отправлено вовремя.Правда немного повоевала со службой EMS в Москве).Больше всего из посылки ждала этот кулон.Он немного не соответствует картинке на сайте,больше похож на другой кулон совы,который на этом сайте тоже представлен.Но я не расстроилась,кулон который прислали тоже очень симпатичный.Кстати обратите внимание на характеристики размера на сайте,он и вправду очень большой,но смотрится классно.Прилагаю фотографию.

Owl Shape Copper Necklace with Rhinestone Eyes
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia Cordov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

Ik ben enorm content met mijn ketting van miniinthebox ! er is altijd nieuwe dingen
Toen ik deze ketting heb gekocht was ik bang van die grotte, ik wou niet dat die te klein was maar ook niet te grooot en toen ik die kreeg ik was enorm blij mijn ketting is super mooi en ik heb niet veel betaal wat kan ik nog meer vragen zelfs de materiaal is goed !
goede keuze !!

Owl Shape Copper Necklace with Rhinestone Eyes
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Priscila Andrad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Lindo, diferente da foto. Porém muito bonito e de ótima qualidade. Amei

Owl Shape Copper Necklace with Rhinestone Eyes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yasmin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Linda, linda, linda! Era o que eu esperava com mais ansiedade, e correspondeu às minhas expectativas!

Owl Shape Copper Necklace with Rhinestone Eyes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Realmente muito luxuoso e lindo! Mas os olhos não são iguais aos da foto, são duas pedrinhas lisas, porém não deixou de ser bonito.

Owl Shape Copper Necklace with Rhinestone Eyes Owl Shape Copper Necklace with Rhinestone Eyes
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joli bijou!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

Joli bijouhibou tendance que j'ai offert à ma chère et tendre... elle a beaucoup aimé! Cela peut se porter avec tout...
Miniinthebox avec des prix toujours aussi compétitif!!!

Petite remarque : Le produit est plus foncé que sur les photos du site (cf mes photos), mais il est tout aussi joli!!!

Owl Shape Copper Necklace with Rhinestone Eyes Owl Shape Copper Necklace with Rhinestone Eyes
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jersey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

классная сова, хорошо смотрится, сделана качественно

Owl Shape Copper Necklace with Rhinestone Eyes Owl Shape Copper Necklace with Rhinestone Eyes
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest