English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (221 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by madam.tchubich2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

почему то думала что они небольшие. оказалось наоборот в длину см 1213. щли 2 месяца. одна серьга была без соединительного колечка. но в целом мне понравились. необычные.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stvbri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

These were for my little friend .She is sixteen and loves owl's I knew these would be a big hit with her .She collects all things owl. She said her friend liked them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendijeffers
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

These earrings are much longer than I had expected. Very cute style!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dpeak
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Beautiful! A lovely gift for a special friend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zellytah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

very nice product, will buy again :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nina_meresciu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

very beautiful, excellent quality; if you wear this earrings you don't need any other jewels.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by banbaoleary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

My daughter was delighted with the earrigs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mesadignora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

Very long earrings but in a good way. Not to long we're they look ridiculous but enough to make a fashion statement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shereeloane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

lovely earrings unusual. would order again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d_doring
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

My Granddaughter loves her Owl jewellery. That goes for all the jewellery she received. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Owl Shape Wreath Resin Earrings
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Elgant Owl Silver Dangle Earring (1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal / Silver Plated Silver
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cute Diamond Owl Silver Alloy Earrings(1 Pair)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Statement Necklaces Drop Jewelry Acrylic Alloy Tassel Bohemian Vintage Festival/Holiday Costume Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Silver Beads Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Classic Men‘s Charm Stainless Steel Bracelet  (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Fashion Silver Plated (Necklace & Earrings) Jewelry Set (Silver)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Oval Pearl Bracelet Necklace Set
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Simple Style Fashion Alloy Heart Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Stud Earrings European Vintage Costume Jewelry Silver Plated Ball Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Drop Earrings Fashion Costume Jewelry Crystal Amber Geometric Drop Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest