English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by petrovake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Выручает в путешествиях с животными! Советую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deb1000001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2017

put this in my car already. a little big for small dogs so i just cuffed over the top

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sueg49
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Just what I needed. Very handy can be put into a pocket ready to use anywhere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iva.medvedec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

This item is quite ok but for my taste a little bit too deep.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phoebewienke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Bowl is good and good value. I wish it had a handle or clip for hanging on a wall when not in use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Romette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2017

Très bonne innovation. Pratique et facile à utiliser. Prend peu de place. J'adore et je recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by earl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

Bare tag vand med til hunden i en flaske, og du kan altid give den frisk drikkevand i denne sammenfoldelige stofskål, der sammenfoldet i bagagerummet næsten ingen plads optager.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garlop.ari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

El pedido no llegó nunca, pero me puse en contacto con atención al cliente y me ofrecieron varias posibilidades para solventar el problema. Muy contenta con el servicio!.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karinaclm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

PRACTICO PLATO PARA VIAJE DE LAS MASCOTAS PARA AGUA O COMIDA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefania_collu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

ottimo prodotto veramente utile

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Red Blue
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.19
 Cat / Dog Collar / Leash Footprint/Paw Red / Blue / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Ball Teeth Cleaning Toy Loofahs & Sponges Tennis Ball Textile
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Bowls & Treat Pouch Bag Pet Bowls & Waste Bag  Feeding Training Waterproof Portable Gray
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Red Blue Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Holiday
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Sling Bag Pet Baskets Portable Green Blue Stripe Red/White White/Blue
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Chew Toy Teeth Cleaning Toy Loofahs & Sponges Bone Textile
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Feeders Pet Bowls & Feeding Blushing Pink Blue
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Orange Yellow Green Blue Blushing Pink
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Bed Pet Mats & Pads Cartoon Foldable Soft Yellow Coffee Green
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Cat Dog Bed Pet Baskets Fruit Soft Purple Brown Ruby Blue Blushing Pink
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cat / Dog Bed Pet Mats & Pads Cute / Soft Plush / Fabric Red / Blue / Brown / Yellow / Orange
8% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat / Dog Tag Silver Metal
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest