English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (101 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Elian
  • Feb 14, 2013

Muito legal o site ,foi minha primeira compra, e vou fazer outras .
Meu produto é muito bonito e de qualidade, demorou para chegar,mas quando entrei em contato, foram atenciosos e foi tudo resolvido.

Pair of 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote and Nunchuk Controllers for Wii/Wii U (Black and White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akram_mz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

good product recommended fast shipping

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By neshe.veneme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Have had these controllers for about a month now and have had no problems with them whatsoever.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zombiedeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

perfect. quality is great. synced up easily and are very accurate.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akram_mz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

good product recommended fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amcnutt0003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Bought these to have up to four Wii remotes. We have one original and one really really cheap one that was a big regret. Was very skeptical at first before buying one since the last one we bought just really was a waste of money. I have now only used these once, but tried them on a game I have defeated before while using the original along side it to compare them. There are in no way as good as a real Wii remote, but for their price they are awesome. I mean you get two remotes,2 Nunchucks, and sleeves for them for the price of one original remote. So can't complain to much on that. They are stiffer, but I figure with time that will fade. They were a breeze to sync up to my Wii, had absolutely no problems with it. For their price they are worth it. Though they are not as good as the original, they are not that far below it. Would definitely recommend to anyone who just can't afford the original, but still wants a good quality Wii remote.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

amazing and cheap. I love it. Works the same as original yet much cheaper than the original...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Greg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2012

Works great. Wish I had two more in pink.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanishingson2k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

they sometimes take a while to connect but asides from that are fantastic!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bgood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

I really liked my shopping experience, the price, and the fact the product got here really quickly...Its just that one of my buttons seems to be a little sticky on the numchuck....It still works but hinders the experience of playing the game smetimes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pair of 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote and Nunchuk Controllers for Wii/Wii U (Black and White)
50% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 Remote Plus Controller with Silicone Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 2 in 1 Remote Controller Built in Motion Plus for Nintendo Wii Console Game
10% buyUSD $ 24.99
 2 in 1 Leg Strap Resistance Ban Pack Kit Sports Video Games for Nintendo Wii Fit
15% buyUSD $ 15.78
 Rechargeable Battery Stand for Wii + 2 x 2800mAh Rechargeable Batteries + Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii(White)
20% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest