English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by drjoecharles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

Its a pretty nice watch... looks really elegant... just hoped the size of the men´s watch were a little bit more big... it´s barely an inch wide...!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricardo martins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2016

muito boa a qualidade do produto eu gostei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hmarth23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

De muy buena calida, el producto llego a tiempo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lurfeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

Ficamos gratamente espantados com a qualidade dos produto recebidos. Nossa satisfação é tanta que garantimos que voltaremos a comprar e ainda indicaremos o site aos amigos e conhecidos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dicampillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

Simplemente preciosos, los dos se los quedo mi mujer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fhervasg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2013

estan muy bien. el de mujer me encanta pero el de hombre si es verdad que es un poco pequeño (lo digo por el tamaño de la pantalla)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Очень красивые, но мужские часы на мужской руке смотрятся маленькими, нужно немножко побольше.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ripollmont.enrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Informar que del pedido numero 4399096 par de relojesde pulsera analogicosde aleacion de cuarzo color negro solo llego en el paquete el reloj de señora faltando el de caballero les ruego tomen nota y me manden el de caballero.
Gracias anticipadas.
Enrique Ripoll

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanek.01.94
  • Jan 25, 2013

почему по почте нельзя товар получить

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nanou1745
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

Très belles montres bien finies a conseiller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest