English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1701 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bkennedy88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this watch, its exactly what I was looking for and thanks to miniinthebox.com I would have still been looking.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by honeyriyadh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is my futuristic watch.

Everytime i wear this watch, i remember the movie Tron Legacy, yes its a hitech one! I bought the cystal and dark style, great watch at night duty. kids love to see the digital display and when it disappear. One button carefully hidden and one button adjustment.

This watch is fashionable for ladies, can be mistaken as bangle. When you like to attract attention just press the button and the digital blue light really attracts!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcegobrain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

Muito legal e sem igual no mercado.
De fazer inveja!!! :)

Reply(11) Was this review helpful? (18) (17) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rb-siewert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

SEHR GEILE UHREN ZU EINEM HAMMERPREIS !!!
HATTE ERST ANGST DAS SIE NICHT PASSEN,WEIL MAN SIE AUCH NICHT VERSTELLEN KANN...
ABER SIE PASSEN SICH DURCH DEN GUMMIZUG SEHR GUT ANS HANDGELENK. AUCH DAS AUSSEHEN UND DIE QUALITÄT HAT BEI MIR ÜBERZEUGT !
KANN SIE NUR WEITEREMPFEHLEN .... 2 SUPER UHREN .... 5 STERNE !!!
HIER NOCH ZWEI FOTOS ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flaquito18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2012

Ich mag das Produkt top!!!! Ich mag alles, was Sie haben, ist von sehr guter Qualität!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefan.ludwig14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2012

hatte zwar eine in weiss erwartet und hab eine transparente bekommen, muss aber dennoch sagen das diese Uhren der Hingucker schlecht hin sind!!!

Die Versandzeit ist auch ok!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deivemello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2012

nao sei qual é o mas bonito se é o brenco ou um preto..

Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (11) (21) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jpmaestri2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

Chegou em perfeito estado, o site está de parabéns por enquanto =)

Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (14) (22) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martinnunez123456
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Great watch my nephews love them verry happy with the watches

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shammide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

i'm really happy to deal with Miniinthebox..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest