English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (1832 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this watch, its exactly what I was looking for and thanks to miniinthebox.com I would have still been looking.

Couple's Futuristic Blue LED Digital Wrist Watches (Black & White, 1-Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By honey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is my futuristic watch.

Everytime i wear this watch, i remember the movie Tron Legacy, yes its a hitech one! I bought the cystal and dark style, great watch at night duty. kids love to see the digital display and when it disappear. One button carefully hidden and one button adjustment.

This watch is fashionable for ladies, can be mistaken as bangle. When you like to attract attention just press the button and the digital blue light really attracts!

Couple's Futuristic Blue LED Digital Wrist Watches (Black & White, 1-Pair) Couple's Futuristic Blue LED Digital Wrist Watches (Black & White, 1-Pair)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By khalifa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

I received it in short time, Amazing & nice watches, I recommended to buy this .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

very cool watch enjoyed it a lot i recommend mini in the box to everyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By heshanek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Hope to deal with you again. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juncai83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Came in very good condition. Packaging nicely done with bubble wrap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

All right, I suggest, I am not satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raymond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

good item,good price,good service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yorshm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, MUY RECOMENDABLE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iguanapr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Great product. Received. Delivery was fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Couple's Futuristic Blue LED Digital Wrist Watches (Black & White, 1-Pair)
77% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Unisex Blue LED Digital Plastic Band Bracelet Watch (Black)
16% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Unisex Futuristic Blue LED Digital White Band Bracelet Watch
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s and Girl\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Silvery Band Double Row Arrayed Couple Style Men Green and Women Red LED Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Stylish 18 LED Multicolour Lights Digit Wrist Watch (Black and Square)
1% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Women\'s Gold Style PU Leather Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 LED Green Red Blue Light Stainless Steel Wrist Watch White
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Silver Case PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Dial Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Fashion Hollow Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Water Resistant Style Analog PU Mechanical Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Women\'s Analog PU Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Lock Love Style Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Necklace Watch (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Skateboard Style Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Necklace Watch (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Elegant Business Style PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Skull Design Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Poker Clubs Design LAS VEGAS PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (White)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Leather Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Pair of Metal 9390 Analog Quartz Wrist Watches (White)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Men\'s Mechanical Alloy Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Stylish Bracelet Band Wrist Watch - Orange Bronzen
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Silicone Band Elegant Crystal Round Wrist Watch - Red
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest