English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lele-bart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Veramente fantastici, sembrano veramente venuti dal futuro, consigliati!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nimesx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

il est tres bien fini et tres jolie sur le bras .facile d'utilisation ... rien a dire cote payement avec play pal tres rapide et expedition aussi .. tres bon qualiter prix . pour des cadeaux c 'est tres bien .. quelques photos des produit que j ai recus il y as une heure environ ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,it's really good ,low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by genavath
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

Very unusual watches. There are very light weighted. It is a little bit difficult to read the time. My wife likes it very much. It is a good buy, and a nice gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gymy68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

НормальноНормальноНормальноНормальноНормальноНормальноНормальноНормальноНормальноНормальноНормальноНормально

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ailtonadmshow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

relogio divertido muito bom , eu indico a todos ja comprei varios

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boris.w
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Excellent produit, certes un peu petit pour une main d'homme, mais répondant parfaitement à l'attente. Livraison rapide et sans encombre. Je recommande donc également le site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by canevelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Tutto OK orologi stupendi molto soddisfatto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fobam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

Molto belli anche questi, adatti a fare pei piccoli pensierini ad amici vista anche la bella e gradita novità!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monitorshow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Очень долгая доставка! Нет 68 дней!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest