English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2011

today i have recived my order and i dont have anithing to object for this item everything is just like in the picture even better

Pair of Chrysanthemum Shaped Metal Dial Design Quartz Wrist Watches - Black and Purple Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erica Tonarvo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

APAIXONADA pelos produtos, minha primeira compra, adorei tudo e já fechei a segunda...rs produtos de ótima qualidade!!!

Pair of Chrysanthemum Shaped Metal Dial Design Quartz Wrist Watches - Black and Purple Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2011

Vorweg die Uhren sehen Hammer aus und funktionieren beide einwandfrei.
Die Farben sind sehr kräftig und wirklich schön. Eines bekam mein Freund und das andere ich. Einfach nur top und für den Preis unschlagbar.

Pair of Chrysanthemum Shaped Metal Dial Design Quartz Wrist Watches - Black and Purple Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haamim.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

cheap and adorable, good quality, happy with the purchase, will order some more, thanks you ya

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stellio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

unbelievable value for money. Really eye catching and excellent quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bistra Nikolova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

Good looking,better than the picture,very fast shipping and they are really worth the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By conon_fan7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

Item arrived in good condition. Even the time is correct! Design looks elegant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dj-flox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

super produit beau design cependant le bracelet ne convient pas à toute les peaux (peut provoquer des rougeur)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tanyfka1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

понравилось, очень классный подарок получился

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest