English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (66 reviews)
Write a review
  • By alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2011

today i have recived my order and i dont have anithing to object for this item everything is just like in the picture even better

Pair of Chrysanthemum Shaped Metal Dial Design Quartz Wrist Watches - Black and Purple
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guntanahmet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

çok beğendim güzel bir hediye ve kullanımı çok harika

Pair of Chrysanthemum Shaped Metal Dial Design Quartz Wrist Watches - Black and Purple
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diogenes silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

chegaram dentro do prazo ótimo produto

Pair of Chrysanthemum Shaped Metal Dial Design Quartz Wrist Watches - Black and Purple Pair of Chrysanthemum Shaped Metal Dial Design Quartz Wrist Watches - Black and Purple
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luiz Cirilo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

Produto muito bom, minha mulher adorou...
Perfeito
mulher: " S2 bonito, adorei."

Pair of Chrysanthemum Shaped Metal Dial Design Quartz Wrist Watches - Black and Purple
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erica Tonarvo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

APAIXONADA pelos produtos, minha primeira compra, adorei tudo e já fechei a segunda...rs produtos de ótima qualidade!!!

Pair of Chrysanthemum Shaped Metal Dial Design Quartz Wrist Watches - Black and Purple
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2011

Vorweg die Uhren sehen Hammer aus und funktionieren beide einwandfrei.
Die Farben sind sehr kräftig und wirklich schön. Eines bekam mein Freund und das andere ich. Einfach nur top und für den Preis unschlagbar.

Pair of Chrysanthemum Shaped Metal Dial Design Quartz Wrist Watches - Black and Purple
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

Eles são esporte fino, muito bonito!

Pair of Chrysanthemum Shaped Metal Dial Design Quartz Wrist Watches - Black and Purple
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haamim.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

cheap and adorable, good quality, happy with the purchase, will order some more, thanks you ya

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stellio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

unbelievable value for money. Really eye catching and excellent quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest