English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (221 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tekumze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Всем привет!Часы мне очень понравились!Белые сразу отдал сестре, т.к. она очень их захотела, черные более мужские поэтому оставил себе. Смотрятся строго и солидно. Хронометр точный, сбоев пока не замечал. Ремешок стильный, заметный.

Couple‘s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)  Cool Watches Unique Watches Couple‘s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)  Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By forezien42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

bonjour

j'utilise ma montre tous les jours et ma femme aussi,elle a apprécié les montres duo,elles nous sont arrivés en très bon état,et aussi dans des délais très courts par rapport à ce qui nous avais été dis,nous coûtent aussi moins cher que des piles surtout qu'il y en a deux,si on trouve autre chose d'intéressant nous recommanderons chez vous,merci
Cordialement

Couple‘s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)  Cool Watches Unique Watches Couple‘s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)  Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jan van Schie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

2 leuke mooie horloges voor een mooie prijs.
Mooie heel flexibele zacht rubberen bandjes ook voor een grote pols.
KOrtom perfect.
En ook alles nog snel geleverd ook, binnen 1 week!

Couple‘s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)  Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eliana Eibel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Adorei.. todos lindos! Certeza de novas compras!

Couple‘s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)  Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jean carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

lindo par de relógios, excelente preço, ainda não recebí o produto, mas espero receber em breve.

Couple‘s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)  Cool Watches Unique Watches Couple‘s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)  Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By safwat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Nice
Received in good condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michaelgirlie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

The best watches I've ever had. Honestly. I'm not really a watch person but when I saw this, I ordered it as fast as I could. Recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rama1957
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

great, just what we wanted, good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mikewheadon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

received these watches very delightfuo and well worth double the money I paid

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manidu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

In good condition as mentioned... Delivered on time with the minimum cost... Keep up the good work always... Guess i will be a regular buyer from miniinthebox.. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Couple‘s Black Dial Pu Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watches (1-Pair) Cool Watches Unique Watches
22% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women‘s Oval Dial Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
33% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches
44% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest