English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (227 reviews)
Write a review
  • By forezien42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

bonjour

j'utilise ma montre tous les jours et ma femme aussi,elle a apprécié les montres duo,elles nous sont arrivés en très bon état,et aussi dans des délais très courts par rapport à ce qui nous avais été dis,nous coûtent aussi moins cher que des piles surtout qu'il y en a deux,si on trouve autre chose d'intéressant nous recommanderons chez vous,merci
Cordialement

Couple's Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White) Couple's Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pmdav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Все, как в описании. Мы очень довольны))))

П.С. (после носки в течении месяца)

под курткой натирают руку, без верхней одежды все ок.

Couple's Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Douglas branco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Adorei os relogios, simplesmente lindos, já e décima primeira vez q faço compra no site e mi surpreendo com o produto, parabéns miniinthebox pelo excelente trabalho

Couple's Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White) Couple's Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Людмила
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Часики нам с мужем очень понравились, безумно крутые!

Couple's Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White) Couple's Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

Посылка шла 13 рабочих дней, хотя должна была 6-8.
Упакованы для своей цены неплохо))
По поводу ремешка - на ощупь конечно приятный, но как на руке сидят, мне не нравится. Как-то сковывает руку.
По поводу качества - порадовали только черные часы. На белых цифры толще, и нанесены на циферблат с косяками. Цифра 3 не до конца отпечаталась, а на цифре 6 - потек. Хотел белые подарить девушке, но после такого подарка только отношения испортятся...
Ожидания не очень-то оправдались.

Couple's Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White) Couple's Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Almir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2013

Apesar de ter sido minha primeira compra e de demorar um pouco a mais p/ chegar, gostei muito dos relógios. Lindos e práticos.

Couple's Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alberto Magno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

Esta é minha segunda compra. A experiência com a primeira foi excelente, pois o produto comprado chegou em perfeitas condições e isso me estimulou a fazer novos pedidos. Os relógios, aparentemente, têm um bom acabamento e estão muito baratos. Espero que chegue logo para poder opinar mais concretamente sobre os produtos...

Hoje, dia 26/06/2013, minha encomenda chegou! Demorou apenas 1 mês para chegar no Brasil, mas infelizmente ficou 13 dias parado nos Correios até chegar na minha residência. Mais uma vez o pessoal da "Mini" está de parabéns, pois os relógios chegaram em perfeitas condições e são de ótima qualidade. Aí está a foto deles!

Couple's Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Rafaela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Muito bom os produtos amei. E chega certinho. Recomendado!

Couple's Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jan van Schie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

2 leuke mooie horloges voor een mooie prijs.
Mooie heel flexibele zacht rubberen bandjes ook voor een grote pols.
KOrtom perfect.
En ook alles nog snel geleverd ook, binnen 1 week!

Couple's Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eliana Eibel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Adorei.. todos lindos! Certeza de novas compras!

Couple's Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Purple)
14% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Diamond Decoration Black Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Gold Diamante Case Candy Color Silicone Band
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Diamand Case Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plastic Band Quartz Wrist Watch For Women
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch For Women(White)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pair of Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Brown)
5% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Diamond Case Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Diamante Silver Case Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Children’s Butterfly Style Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch with Flashing LED Light (Red)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Couple’s Quartz Analog Gold & Silver Alloy Band Wrist Watch (1-Pair)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored)
4% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Women\'s Pink Flower Pattern Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Children\'s Quartz Analog Football Style Dial Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest