English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (221 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tekumze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Всем привет!Часы мне очень понравились!Белые сразу отдал сестре, т.к. она очень их захотела, черные более мужские поэтому оставил себе. Смотрятся строго и солидно. Хронометр точный, сбоев пока не замечал. Ремешок стильный, заметный.

Couple‘s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)  Cool Watches Unique Watches Couple‘s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)  Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By forezien42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

bonjour

j'utilise ma montre tous les jours et ma femme aussi,elle a apprécié les montres duo,elles nous sont arrivés en très bon état,et aussi dans des délais très courts par rapport à ce qui nous avais été dis,nous coûtent aussi moins cher que des piles surtout qu'il y en a deux,si on trouve autre chose d'intéressant nous recommanderons chez vous,merci
Cordialement

Couple‘s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)  Cool Watches Unique Watches Couple‘s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)  Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jan van Schie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

2 leuke mooie horloges voor een mooie prijs.
Mooie heel flexibele zacht rubberen bandjes ook voor een grote pols.
KOrtom perfect.
En ook alles nog snel geleverd ook, binnen 1 week!

Couple‘s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)  Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eliana Eibel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Adorei.. todos lindos! Certeza de novas compras!

Couple‘s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)  Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jean carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

lindo par de relógios, excelente preço, ainda não recebí o produto, mas espero receber em breve.

Couple‘s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)  Cool Watches Unique Watches Couple‘s Chrysanthemum Style Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (1-Pair, Black & White)  Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By safwat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Nice
Received in good condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michaelgirlie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

The best watches I've ever had. Honestly. I'm not really a watch person but when I saw this, I ordered it as fast as I could. Recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rama1957
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

great, just what we wanted, good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mikewheadon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

received these watches very delightfuo and well worth double the money I paid

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manidu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

In good condition as mentioned... Delivered on time with the minimum cost... Keep up the good work always... Guess i will be a regular buyer from miniinthebox.. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest