English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (203 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by acaikaev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Всем привет!Часы мне очень понравились!Белые сразу отдал сестре, т.к. она очень их захотела, черные более мужские поэтому оставил себе. Смотрятся строго и солидно. Хронометр точный, сбоев пока не замечал. Ремешок стильный, заметный.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by forezien42150
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

bonjour

j'utilise ma montre tous les jours et ma femme aussi,elle a apprécié les montres duo,elles nous sont arrivés en très bon état,et aussi dans des délais très courts par rapport à ce qui nous avais été dis,nous coûtent aussi moins cher que des piles surtout qu'il y en a deux,si on trouve autre chose d'intéressant nous recommanderons chez vous,merci
Cordialement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jvans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

2 leuke mooie horloges voor een mooie prijs.
Mooie heel flexibele zacht rubberen bandjes ook voor een grote pols.
KOrtom perfect.
En ook alles nog snel geleverd ook, binnen 1 week!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elianaeibel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Adorei.. todos lindos! Certeza de novas compras!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pelaggiogrego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

lindo par de relógios, excelente preço, ainda não recebí o produto, mas espero receber em breve.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by safwat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Nice
Received in good condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelgirlie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

The best watches I've ever had. Honestly. I'm not really a watch person but when I saw this, I ordered it as fast as I could. Recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rama1957
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

great, just what we wanted, good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelwheadon1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

received these watches very delightfuo and well worth double the money I paid

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manidu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

In good condition as mentioned... Delivered on time with the minimum cost... Keep up the good work always... Guess i will be a regular buyer from miniinthebox.. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest