English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (512 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Gabriel Ruiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Os dois relógios chegaram aqui em casa faltando 2 dias pro termino do prazo estipulado, dos 20 dias uteis! Ótimo site, mandou direitinho e enrolado em plastico bolha. Eu nem tava botando fé no site, mas agora vi que funciona, só demora p chegar mais chega! Acabaram de ganhar um novo cliente :D

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ótimo!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

Apesar da demora... o produto chegou... em breve vou postar a foto para dar mais veracidade ao site... Ótimo! Excelente!...

Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cleber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

Gostei muito dos relógios, a questão custo x benefício é ótima.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tropppp classe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2012

tres jolie paire de montre tres tendance je suis tres content de mes achat et du site qui fourni d exelent produit et de qualiter la livraison est dans les temp indiquer meme pour la guadeloupe et sans taxe a payer a la reception de plus elle son superbien enballer je recomande vivement se site pour son professionalisme de plus il y a ecrie nixon sur les montres et sur la boucle d atache elle se porte en toute circonstance

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sérgio Pinto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

Muito bonitos excelente replica tive apenas um problema com o branco mas entrei em conversação com o apoio e foi resolvido rapidamente . Muito bom

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Arjen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2012

And this picture of those cool looking watches

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Arjen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2012

Very nice watches, good quality! just like the picture..
no I have 3 of them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AKANA IUMOLA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2012

Still waiting on this order of a pair of Fashion Silicone Yin and Yang watches. I rarely use watches and bracelet but am planning on using these when I carry so much electronics I am nostalgic for these antiquities of the world and retro styled/fashioned low technology timing devices. I would also like to pair them with higher technology phone and tablet to use them with it and WIN @ LITB and MITB reviews contests. Hope I win from these purchases.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by I AKANA II
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

Yin and Yang Square face watches with dot hands for minutes and hours. I love it. I always loved it. Great style and functions, so cute. Great all year.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martins14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Muito bonito!
É bastante frágil, risca fácil, mas pelo preço por 2 relógios vale muito a pena.
Gostei muito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest