English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by felipe leiros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

exelete produto gostei muito perfeito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roxadar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Este pack me gustó mucho, compré el blanco que se vende por separado y una cajita para hacer un juego y regalarlo a mi sobrina, sin duda es un regalo ideal para una niña o adolescente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kakmiim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

All watches coming from MTB are of good quality and cheap. It takes 2 weeks to arrive to my country. Not all people have visa card to buy so i decided to sell to them and now my order with MTB is coming everyweek. Plus the staff working here are all very friendly. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mpllanos64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Está dentro de mis expectativas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papillonjulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

magnifique lot de montre ! je recommande !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fernando F Pont
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Relogios totalmente moderno e elegante, uma ótima forma para minha esposa ficar de bem com a hora e com a vida, ainda por um preço super barato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel Sousa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Aguardando ansioso...
Já fiz varias compras e sempre supero minhas expectativas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

Ottimi!!! con una bassissima spesa si hanno due orologi molto belli! Sono meglio dal vivo che in foto questo è sicuro!!! Consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rafaela
  • Feb 03, 2013

eu gostaria que fosse roxo e branco, tem como mudar?? pq eu queria dar o roxo pra minha amiga e ficar com o branco .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hélène
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

commande reçue en bon état dans le délai promis. articles de bonne qualité correspondant bien à la photo proposée. très satisfaite de votre site. merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest