English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (710 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by shakosh1000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

very practical and fashion , recommended for all

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hbrunette1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love these watches. I bought one at a local fair a few years ago and it was $10.00. Was very excited when I got these.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djovanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

First off the watches came really quick.they came within 10 days after purchase. These watches are really cool and light weight.I love how they tell the time and the date.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fotheo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very good watch. Catches the eyes of your friends. It's very cheap and you can wear it all the time... Very pleased....

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex_m_k_83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Сегодня получил товар, все работает, качество в процессе обкатки. По крайней мере выглядят так же как на картинках сайта. Шло долго, но.... Почта России мы изобрели изюм и курагу... В общем эту пару часов я купил с целью "пробного заброса" обманут или нет. Не обманули, буду подбирать себе вещи теперь по вкусу. Благодарю.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (7) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cleiton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2012

Oi, comprei e recebi meu produto com 26 dias, essas pulseiras são boas e práticas, recomendo!

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edmrlp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Bons relógios. Chegaram em 21 dias.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eliedsonmg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

O produto chegou e respondeu a minha expectativa, muito bom!!!!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barbaratenfen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2012

O custo benefício é muito bom!
E a entrega fo muito rápida!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mike.-Jo-e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2012

Unschlagbarer Preis , tolles Angebot , gerne wieder

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest