English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.2 (50 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kalbo88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Muy buena compra, funcionan perfectamente y al usar solo uno de los puertos usb permiten poder enchufar hasta 4 micros.
Los recomiendo

Pair of Karaoke USB Microphones for Wii, PS3, Xbox 360 and PC (Retail Box, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Os microfones são otimos, da para usar em todos os consoles e pc, ele e bem pesadinho então coloque eles num pacote separado, para nao taxar, to satisfeita com o produto, amei (:

Pair of Karaoke USB Microphones for Wii, PS3, Xbox 360 and PC (Retail Box, Black) Pair of Karaoke USB Microphones for Wii, PS3, Xbox 360 and PC (Retail Box, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elton Santana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Agora espero que com esse produto minha linda e adorada esposa possa cantar para mim nas noites de sábado.

Pair of Karaoke USB Microphones for Wii, PS3, Xbox 360 and PC (Retail Box, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Servicio, calidad y precio excelentes

Pair of Karaoke USB Microphones for Wii, PS3, Xbox 360 and PC (Retail Box, Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

good,i like it.....very good...........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LAURA MC MAHON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

I love this purchase

Such fun was had on the Wii

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anonymous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

great microphones i loved using them for my pc and my karaoke.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diogo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

The mics works well to AMERICAN IDOL, and KARAOKE REVOLUTION, but didnt work whit DEF JAM... Then, might be the game :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
28% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
28% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rechargeable Battery Pack (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
28% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii (Assorted Colors)
14% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest