English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (56 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2015

They are perfect! They fit like a glove inside the regular 3DS and are quite similar to the original ones. Nice product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patr.nicolas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

A bit long, and shipping was exactly what I ordered
Good job

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eungaidave
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Exactly as ordered. Great value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sjm4306
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

Lost my stylus for my 3ds and couldn't refuse buying these replacements for the price. Fits into the system like the original. Works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kellymae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Stylus came as intended. However, I did request 35 day delivery, and it took 24days from the date it was shipped out. Not processing; shipping time. I sent an inquiry, and all I got was a generic letter back saying it was going to take 1020 days to arrive. I like the stylus though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicole
  • Aug 13, 2011

This case for my sons 3ds is relly relly importent.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Video Gamer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Works well! Very Impressed with this product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidgonca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2015

Works great, good object, Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexboender70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

ik heb ze als reserver styles voor de 3ds en ze zijn zeer goed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alberto.mulas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

Pennini perfetti, molto resistenti e non rovinano lo schermo della console. Spedizione arrivata dopo un mese e mezzo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest