English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (95 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by metty
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Super nöjd med klockan...bra leverans I recomend to buy this watches.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Perfect ..
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

only that you can check if they are working or not when you send them becouse the girl watch it wasen't working , (you can see in the pictures) I was so dissapointed .. but I changed the battery and it's working fine now .. resolve that and you've got 5 stars .. :P
Fine watches .. the set is incredible .. bought for me and my girl and we love them .. screen has some great lines .. they are exactly like the pictures showen ... so in the end awesome set for couples ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davcarternc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

A real nice pair of watches . classy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

All right, I suggest, I am not satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kalipforyou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

good and i really like to buy from you coz it fast ship for me thank.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

Great watch.. We love it Even its late for the anniversary gift for me and my husband.. But unfortunately it take almost 1month to receive it.. And we pay 22 euro for the delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

Very great product, Got this as a couple for me and my boyfriend, he loved it, I will deff shop on here again. Plus it matches with a lot of outfits

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pair of PU 981
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

good for a gift. I gave on to my girlfriend and we put them on at the same time. I love this watch its classic

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Philip page
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Lovely watches, great price. Thank you mini in the box.

Regards
Phil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

Great value, nice looking watches, recommended trader.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Couple‘s Black Dial Pu Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watches (1-Pair) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Japanese Quartz Calendar Water Resistant / Water Proof Alloy Band Sparkle Silver Rose Gold
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Women\'s Men\'s SKMEI   Fashion Sport Stop Watch Auto Date 30M Waterproof Clocks Relogio Masculino Male Brand Watches
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Couple‘s Black & Gold Alloy Quartz Analog Wrist Watches (1-Pair) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 16.09
 Women\'s Strap Watch Fashionable Minimalism Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Leather Band White Case Analog Quartz Wrist Watch Gift Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Kid\'s Analog Coloured Silicone Band Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 SKMEI® Women\'s Fashion Noctilucent Casual Watch Luxury Classic Leather Quartz Leather Band Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Couple‘s Simple Design PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Water Resistant / Water Proof Quartz Stainless Steel Band Charm Casual Luxury Silver Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Kids\' Watch Multi-Function Metal Frame LCD Digital Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.89
 The fashion of ceramic white quartz contracted wrist watch  waterproof Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Strap Watch Alloy  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2016 New Arrival Elegant  Wristwatch The Charm Simple Dial With The Rhinestone Style Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Big Dial Steel Belt Guartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 REBIRTH  Women\'s Fashion Watch Chinese Quartz Leather Band Black Red Brown
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Kids\' Watch Multi-Functional  Round Dial Rubber Band Strap Watch LCD Digital Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Simple Round Dial  Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Fashion Summer Style Leather Strap Watch Casual Bracelet Watches Wristwatch Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Crystal Opal Watch Rose Gold Plating Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Rhinestones Imitation Diamond Strap Watch Steel Belt Quartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Strap Watch Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion Ladies Leather Watches Women Beauty Dress Strap Watch Quartz Wristwatch Hours Reloj Mujer
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Casual Simple Alloy Quartz Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s Watch Casual Style Alloy Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Fashion Geneva Quartz Analog WristWatch Women\'s Watches Roman Numerals Three false Montres Femme Girls Watch Gift idea Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.59
 Z.xuan Women\'s Steel Band Analog Quartz Casual Strap Watch Watch More Colors Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Strap Watch Fashion Strap Watch Blasting Models of Foreign Trade Belts Quatz Geneva Watch (Assorted Colors) D0127 Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Couple‘s Watch Men\'s Watch Korean Fashion Strip Belt Personality Gear Dial Circular Imitation Diamond Quartz Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Couple\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Quartz Casual Watch Leather Band Vintage Black Brown
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Pair of Alloy Analog Quartz Couple’s Watches (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.94
 Women‘s Rectangle Case Gold Alloy Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Leather Band Red
1% buyUSD $ 6.89

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest