English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (246 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by chakrya
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

hello i like your product especially watch but please make processing time in shortly for me thank you..!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mahinda Wickram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Good service, I received the goods as scheduled. Goods are expected quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by igor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Muito bom, gostei mesmo recomendo a todos!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by svetaesenina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Красивые часы, очень плотный ремешок, на руке смотрятся хорошо, но не смотрятся дорогими, видно что ремешок из кожзама

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iulia.goncear
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Отличные часы! Осталась очень довольна качеством. Отлично подойдет в подарок паре

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jolyene87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

not to bad I guess. however the 4 is wrong.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by accuse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

eheh ehhe hehe hehe heheh hehehe ehhehe heheh

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cabierman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Excellent buy, a very nice watch for the price popular with the buyers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brevilcorps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

I bot it for my daughter's tenth aniversary.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daveamey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

Slow in receiving them but other than that all is good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pair of Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Brown) Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Couple‘s Simple Design PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Fashion Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch For Women(White) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Stripe Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Oval Dial Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.04
 WomanAnd Men  Couples Fashion Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Unisex Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Apple Cover Quartz Analog Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pair of Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (White) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
7% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Ring Watch with Flower (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Alloy Band Quartz Bracelet Watch For Women Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Strap Watch Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Pair of Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Brown) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
11% buyUSD $ 11.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest