English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Артур
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Часы очень очень понравились ! Сестра сразу попросила подарить ей розовые!))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Дина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Крутые часы! Очень массивные, красивые, светятся. Всё было очень хорошо упаковано с воздушными подушками, пришло за 2 недели.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jersey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

часы вообще суперского качества! сначала розовый смутил при заказе, но когда получила, увидела насколько они офигенные! я бы прям оба одновременно носила бы :D ничем не хуже касио) тем более за такую цену!) берите десять!))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bronislav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

Часы просто шикарны, как черные так и розовые, выглядят намного лучше чем на картинке, от GSHOCK внешне отличаются лишь буквами. Ну и сравнивая с копиями в переходах да разных магазинчиках выглядят гораздо солиднее. Розовые девушкам оч нравятся отдал безвозмездно, в черных сам рассекаю)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nilton Santana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

Preço muito e relogios muito bons, aconselho!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by backbiter17
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

great value for money, good packing, fast shipping, THX

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hand2hand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Cloned G shock wathes you pay for 69.99 each in uk, not 4.95 for 2, Waterproof, shockproof and looks big and chunky on my wrist. even the light is an illuminator well wort it, don't take my word for the price of less than a pack of cigarettes try it ya self.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2012

an excellent product, great cost benefit, always wanted a model of this watch that site and found happiness

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by OLIVER
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2012

Very Good Watches :o) Super Price and Top Service.Fast Shipping ! Thank You

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest