English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.2 (31 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Paride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Quando si impara ad utilizzarlo è molto divertente. Partcolarmente bello esteticamente e ben confezionato.. Ottimo per regali..

Palm Size 2.5-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with Replaceable Frame (Yellow, Model:8004) Palm Size 2.5-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with Replaceable Frame (Yellow, Model:8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARCIO FERREIRA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2013

BOA TARDE !!! MINHA OPINIÃO SOBRE HELICÓPTERO DE 2,5 CANAL DE CONTROLE REMOTO, O PRODUTO ME SURPEENDEU É TUDO QUE EU ESPERAVA FIQUEI MUITO SATISFEITO MESMO COM Á COBRANÇA DA RECEITA FEDERAL DO BRASIL - SP, FICO MUITO FELIZ EM TER UM PRODUTO DE QUALIDADE E COM UMA GRAU DE SATISFAÇÃO ÓTIMO....

Palm Size 2.5-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with Replaceable Frame (Yellow, Model:8004) Palm Size 2.5-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with Replaceable Frame (Yellow, Model:8004)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anthony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Très bon produit. Même si l'on regrette que le rotor sur la queue ne soit pas motorisé, l'hélicoptère se pilote assez bien et est plutôt résistant malgré sa petite taille.
Bon rapport qualité/prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By al.bergere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

bon produit difficile à diriger avec la télécommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernanodo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

produto muito bom, no entanto demorou muito e me enviaram o codigo de pedido errado... fora isso foi tudo bem

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

Muito legal, meu filho adorou e ainda bem que ela não quebra atoa. a bateria não durou muito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By exper94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

Um ótimo brinquedo para diversão. Recomendo !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ok- Funcionando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Além do helicoptéro comprei outras coisas que ficaram num valor total de R$ 106,06 .

Porém quando as mercadorias chegaram aqui no Brasil tive que pagar R$ 53,00 de Imposto, creio que em compras acima de R$ 90,00 a alfandega pegue algumas mercadorias para pagar impostos e eu fui um dos sorteados :(.

No mais tudo OK com os produtos comprados.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fan-kloosterman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

is ok its funny to fly nice work

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carikkcarioca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Bom mesmo pode comprar eu recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with Iphone4 Style Remote (4 Button Be included)
100% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest