English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (584 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by SOB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Buy it!! You will be a good pilot!?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by EDVALDO ZACARIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Está funcionando perfeitamente me imprecionei com o produto vou continuar comprando todos adoraram na minha rua e eu principalmente. Parabéns ao site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Henrique Sávio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

Muito divertido, estou apanhando para controlalo, e ele é bem resistente, cada batida que ele dá que não da para acreditar que não va quebrar. Sò a bateria acaba rápido. Mas muito bom o produto!
Produto chegou rápido na minha opnião. Postado dia 26/01, entregue 01/03.
No inicio fiquei em dúvida com relação em confiar no miniinthebox, mas agora sei que é totalmente confiável. Comprarei sempre agora...

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Ho voluto cambiare la mia recensione per la gentilezza e disponibilità dello staff di miniinthebox, spero che il mio pacco arrivi al più presto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by regibal2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

otimo produto,funciona perfeitamente...recomendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laelson
  • Jan 31, 2013

muito bom produto chego bem rápido só 45 dias funciona bem e tem um ótimo desempenho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

ainda não recebi o produto mais até agora tudo ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luis Henrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Recomendo o site, o meu produto chegou direitinho!!! Foram 3 messes para chegar na minha cidade. PIAUÍ

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonan gonçalve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

parece ser bom não tenho muito o que falar por que o meu ainda não chegou mas ja comprei outros produtos no site e são todos excelentes.Recomendado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francisco az
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Super brinquedo, pra qualquer idade!!! recimendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest