English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (585 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fransley.pimentel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

came on time, but this one is defective ...

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edvaldo-maximus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

It is working perfectly I imprejected myself with the product I will continue to buy everyone adored on my street and I mainly. Congratulations to the site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henriquesavio06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

Great fun, I'm catching up to control him, and he's pretty tough, every beat he gives that he can not believe will not break. Only the battery runs out fast. But very good product! Product arrived fast in my opinion. Posted on 01/26, delivered 3/1. At first I was in doubt about trusting the miniinthebox, but now I know it's totally reliable. I will always buy now ...

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by holidaytime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

I wanted to change my review for the kindness and availability of the miniinthebox staff, I hope my parcel will arrive as soon as possible.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by regibal2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Great product, works perfectly ... recommend

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laelson125
  • Jan 31, 2013

very good product I arrive very fast only 45 days works well and has a great performance

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucasgiarrante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

I have not received the product yet so far everything ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luishenriquecdr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

I recommend the site, my product arrived right! It was 3 months to arrive in my city. PIAUÍ

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonantimoteo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

seems to be good I do not have much to talk about why mine has not yet arrived but I already bought other products on the site and they are all excellent. Recommended.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arrisson_99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Super toy, for any age !!! receiving

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest