English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (703 reviews)
Write a review
  • By EDVALDO ZACARIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Está funcionando perfeitamente me imprecionei com o produto vou continuar comprando todos adoraram na minha rua e eu principalmente. Parabéns ao site.

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004) Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By regibal2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

otimo produto,funciona perfeitamente...recomendo

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laelson
  • Jan 31, 2013

muito bom produto chego bem rápido só 45 dias funciona bem e tem um ótimo desempenho

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

ainda não recebi o produto mais até agora tudo ok

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luis Henrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Recomendo o site, o meu produto chegou direitinho!!! Foram 3 messes para chegar na minha cidade. PIAUÍ

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean Kevin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

A compra é segura e garatinda... muito bom o site me atendeu com maior acessibilidade... comprem é garantido Chegou depois de 1 mes mas é muito bom

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004) Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juliana Tavares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Meu filho gostou muito, chegou em 30 dias úteis, estava bem embalado.

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004) Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leonan gonçalve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

parece ser bom não tenho muito o que falar por que o meu ainda não chegou mas ja comprei outros produtos no site e são todos excelentes.Recomendado.

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By francisco az
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Super brinquedo, pra qualquer idade!!! recimendo

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004) Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aDOLFO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

mUITO BOM RAPIDO E HONESTO RECOMENDO PARA TODOS

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004) Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
60% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 2-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with Iphone4 Style Remote (4 Button Be included)
15% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4-Channel Gunship IR Helicopter with Gyro
13% buyUSD $ 35.99
 YD-927 3ch Infrared  Control Helicopter
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 S26 2 Channel Remote Control Helicopter (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Syma X5C Explorers 2.4G 4CH RC Quadcopter With HD Camera
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 CX-10 2.4G 4ch Micro RC Quadcopter with Gyro
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Attop YD-118C 3ch Helicopter with Camera 0.3megapixels
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 WLTOY V939 Beetle Style Rechargeable 4-CH Radio Control R/C Helicopter
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 6689-2 Palm Size Gyro 2-Channel LED RC Helicopter with Speed Control
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest