English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (709 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Helicôptero
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

Muito divertido brincar com ele, excelente para aprender a pilotar helicôpteros maiores

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paulo Henrpaulo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

da hora nao vejo a hora de receber o meu hehehe

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FJpimenta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

veio dentro do prazo, porem esta com defeito...

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004) Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SOB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Buy it!! You will be a good pilot!?

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EDVALDO ZACARIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Está funcionando perfeitamente me imprecionei com o produto vou continuar comprando todos adoraram na minha rua e eu principalmente. Parabéns ao site.

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004) Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Henrique Sávio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

Muito divertido, estou apanhando para controlalo, e ele é bem resistente, cada batida que ele dá que não da para acreditar que não va quebrar. Sò a bateria acaba rápido. Mas muito bom o produto!
Produto chegou rápido na minha opnião. Postado dia 26/01, entregue 01/03.
No inicio fiquei em dúvida com relação em confiar no miniinthebox, mas agora sei que é totalmente confiável. Comprarei sempre agora...

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004) Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Ho voluto cambiare la mia recensione per la gentilezza e disponibilità dello staff di miniinthebox, spero che il mio pacco arrivi al più presto.

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By regibal2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

otimo produto,funciona perfeitamente...recomendo

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laelson
  • Jan 31, 2013

muito bom produto chego bem rápido só 45 dias funciona bem e tem um ótimo desempenho

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

ainda não recebi o produto mais até agora tudo ok

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest