English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (666 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dainis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Good,cheap product.normal quality for this price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By My helicoper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

It was good, but the remote control dont have the trimmer.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Arrived ingood time and was all I expected and more. Very robust model and easy to use. Ordered two and had hoped they would be different colours, both are blue. Hey ho. Not the end of the world.

If I had a criticism it takes ages to sort out the trim to get them flying nicely and they are incredibly sensitive to the controls. BUT guess that's just getting used to them. All in all very very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2013

I should have given overall experience as very satisfied, but could not as DHL guy charged 23.14 euros additionally(probably customs). I am ok if he has given invoice, but he did not. When insisted he gave some pro-forma invoice without invoice number. I really doubt whether customs can be 23 euros for 39 euros of purchase. These are the things that worry any customer to purchase from other countries. It should be fixed. Appreciate if you can send me an explanation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great Toy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2012

This is a great buy for the money. My son loves it and It did arrive very quickly. The packaging was terrible and Im surprised it made it and still work. Helicopter was loose and rattleing around inside of box with some of the blade off of the toy.. It was easy to put back on though and works great..
Terri

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Justin S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2012

For the Price nice toy, the remote looks a little on the cheap side but the copter it's self is acutually quite nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MIRIANSTHEFANIE
  • Nov 24, 2012

Please and my first client who lives in the state of New venesia here in Brazil and I would humbly ask that mandase to him as fast as pudere through it so I keep buying more with you, thanks.
the delivery address and my client so the ee my cpf

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By garden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

I did receive my package, however it was supposed to be here in 5 days and it took 15!!! Just in time to miss my daughter's birthday! Way to go MiniInTheBox, you screwed up again. Oh yeah, I am still waiting for my second package which also shipped on the 2nd and hasn't arrived yet and today is the 19th!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PRASAD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

Item received in time expected and item found malfunctioning. small part of rotter is missing and stability cannot maintain due to that . so, kept it in kids locker as a show piece.

NOTE :

AFTER MY TICKET, THEY RESPOND VERY QUICKLY AND SENT ME A VOUCHER FOR BUY ANYTHING ELSE FROM THEIR WEB SITE. THEY NOT EVEN ASK ME TO SEND BACK THE DEFECTIVE ITEM.

IM VERY MUCH APPRECIATE THEIR PROMPT CUSTOMER CARE POLICY AND THEIR PROMPT ACTION AND ATTENTION.

THIS IS A RELIABLE AND TRUST WORTHY e- SITE AND i RECOMMEND ALL TO BUY FROM THIS WEB SITE.

THANK YOU MANAGEMENT AND CUSTOMER CARE DIVISION.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By s-vinicius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Muito bonito, bem elegante, discreto a entrega em minas gerais demora pra karalho mais vale a pena esperar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Palm Size 2.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter (No.8004)
69% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 iCam Helicopter with 0.3 Megapixel Camera for iPhone, iPad and Android (Black)
8% buyUSD $ 48.99
 6689-2 Palm Size Gyro 2-Channel LED RC Helicopter with Speed Control
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 4-Channel Gunship Shooting IR Helicopter with Gyro
2% buyUSD $ 31.99
 4-Channel 2.4G Gyro Remote Control Helicopter with LCD Screen Transmitter
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 3.5-Channel RC Helicopter with Gyroscope (Golden)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Palm Size 2.5-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with Replaceable Frame (Black, Model:8004)
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 3.5-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with a Spare Canopy (Model:8004A)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 6689-2 Palm Size Gyro 2-Channel LED RC Helicopter with Speed Control
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 New WLtoys V911 4 Channel 2.4GHz Single Propeller Helicopter with Gyroscope (Single)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 2-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with Iphone4 Style Remote (4 Button Be included)
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 WLTOY V939 Beetle Style Rechargeable 4-CH Radio Control R/C Helicopter
1% buyUSD $ 41.49
 3.5-Channel Built-in Electronic Gyroscope Shooter Helicopter
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 WLtoys V911 2.4GHz 4 Channel Red & Black Remote Control Helicopter
1% buyUSD $ 34.59
 3.5-Channel Gyro 3D Mini Remote Control Helicopter (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 AEROBUS 2-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with Light and Music Effect (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 3-Channel Swift Infrared RC Helicopter with Gyro
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 4-Channel Mini Built-in Gyro RC Helicopter with Two Side Motors
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 3.5 Channel Infrared Control Helicopter with Water Spray Function
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 4 Channel UFO Style Blue Remote Control Helicopter
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 2-channel MiniUFO Shaped Remote Control Helicopter
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 2.5-Channel Remote Control Helicopter (Model:DM144-B)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 3.5-Channel Gyro 3D Mini Remote Control Helicopter (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 3-Channel Infrared Control Helicopter (No.HM0920)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 3.5-Channel 3D Omni-Direction RC UFO Helicopter with Gyro and LED
1% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest