English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (702 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Flavio Lopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Muito bom, chegou em perfeito estado e no prazo correto.
Acabei de comprar outro.

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José S. Leite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Bom dia a todos, ainda não recebi o meu produto, mas as anteriores ja estão comigo, e acredito que logo logo estará aqui comigo, o site é de confiança e a qualidade dos produtos são ótimos.

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ruan Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Produto chegou em menos de 30 dias e em perfeito estado, gostei. No começo pensei que não ia pegar, pois não voava o Helicóptero, mas era só ligar outra travinha que tem embaixo dele para acender as luzes e ligar o helicóptero, agora brinco feliz. RS muito bom

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vinícius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

Português
Produto muito bom, brinquedo muito divertido e chegou dentro do prazo, recomendo a todos. Ele veio com uma espécie de tomada ou adaptador que ainda não sei pra que serve, mas tá inteiro e funcionando
Deixarei links com mais fotos
http://imageshack.com/a/img19/5919/q2qq.jpg
http://imageshack.com/a/img94/7207/5gzs.jpg
http://imageshack.com/a/img19/5919/q2qq.jpg
http://imageshack.com/a/img69/7281/br9g.jpg
http://imageshack.com/a/img716/8626/hdbq.jpg

English
Very good product, very fun toy and arrived on time, I recommend to everyone.
It came with a sort of jack or adapter i still do not know for serving, but is whole and running
Leave links to more photos

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004) Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rondy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2013

Produto muito bom, chegou dentro do prazo!

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

Aparentemente o produto é bom, o preço então nem se fala. Não vejo a hora de chegar e entregar para a minha afilhada e ver a carinha de alegria dela.

O produto chegou bem embalado, adorei!!! Muito bom mesmo Recomendo a todos...

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernando Júnior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2013

Muito bom! O único ponto fraco, na minha opinião é que o helicóptero é recarregado através da carga das pilhas do controle e não por energia elétrica de tomada, como eu pensei que fosse. Mas pelo preço está muito bom.

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004) Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José Elias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

Demorou mais chegou, muito resistente, pode cair a vontade que não quebra.

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RicardoBiliatto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

Ótimo custo/beneficio. Vale muito a pena, 3x mais barato que em lojas on line no Brasil; Agora é só aguardar

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paulo sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

o helicoptero é bom mais não acho peça de reposição pra ele .preciso dessa peça . por favor me envie pra eu poder arrumar meu heli.obrigado

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
67% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 2-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with Iphone4 Style Remote (4 Button Be included)
16% buyUSD $ 19.99
 YD-927 3ch Infrared  Control Helicopter
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 WL S977 3.5 CH RC Helicopter With Camera
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Syma X5C Explorers 2.4G 4CH RC Quadcopter With HD Camera
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 CX-10 2.4G 4ch Micro RC Quadcopter with Gyro
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 2.5ch Micro I/R RC helicopter with Gyro
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Attop YD-118C 3ch Helicopter with Camera 0.3megapixels
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 WLTOY V939 Beetle Style Rechargeable 4-CH Radio Control R/C Helicopter
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 6689-2 Palm Size Gyro 2-Channel LED RC Helicopter with Speed Control
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 3.5 Channel Infrared Control Helicopter with Water Spray Function
1% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest