English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (709 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Luis Henrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Recomendo o site, o meu produto chegou direitinho!!! Foram 3 messes para chegar na minha cidade. PIAUÍ

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leonan gonçalve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

parece ser bom não tenho muito o que falar por que o meu ainda não chegou mas ja comprei outros produtos no site e são todos excelentes.Recomendado.

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By francisco az
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Super brinquedo, pra qualquer idade!!! recimendo

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004) Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aDOLFO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

mUITO BOM RAPIDO E HONESTO RECOMENDO PARA TODOS

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004) Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juliana Tavares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Meu filho gostou muito, chegou em 30 dias úteis, estava bem embalado.

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004) Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flavio Lopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Muito bom, chegou em perfeito estado e no prazo correto.
Acabei de comprar outro.

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José S. Leite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Bom dia a todos, ainda não recebi o meu produto, mas as anteriores ja estão comigo, e acredito que logo logo estará aqui comigo, o site é de confiança e a qualidade dos produtos são ótimos.

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ruan Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Produto chegou em menos de 30 dias e em perfeito estado, gostei. No começo pensei que não ia pegar, pois não voava o Helicóptero, mas era só ligar outra travinha que tem embaixo dele para acender as luzes e ligar o helicóptero, agora brinco feliz. RS muito bom

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alBerto.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

uno de los mejores producto que he comprado.
el helicoptero funciona muy bien: presenta 2 canales, es rigido, tiene muy buena estabilidad a la hora de pilotarlo,una duracion de 9 minutos etc.
ademas presenta en la parte delantera del helicoptero un par de luces que van cambiando constantemete (rojo y azul), aumentando su visiblidad (ver fotos adjuntas)
SUPER RECOMENDADO!!!!
Saludos.

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004) Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean Kevin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

A compra é segura e garatinda... muito bom o site me atendeu com maior acessibilidade... comprem é garantido Chegou depois de 1 mes mas é muito bom

Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004) Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest