English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (703 reviews)
Write a review
  • By leandro martins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

cade o meu produto ja faz 90 dias e nao chegou ,ate hoje quero meu dinheiro de volta si vcs nao mandarem meu produto ate 8 dias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paolino.pdf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

è carino, a mio figlio piace molto ma non riusciamo a farlo virare, vola solo in su e in giù (secondo me non abbiamo capito come funziona)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

Tres marrant dés l'obtention, mais une fois en charge, même au bout d'une heure, il ne charge pas du tout. faut-il OBLIGATOIREMENT des piles rechargeable? car j'ai des piles normales..
Si qu'elqu'un peut m'aider..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexis N
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

Sympa pour le prix, mais la duree de vie limitée tres fragile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lucio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Ne ho acquistati due buttati dopo un ora uno non funzionava l'altr è morto dopo 5 minuti...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NÃO RECEBIDO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

Efetuei meu Pedido Nº.: 1301211903429888, em 21 de janeiro de 2013 e ainda não recebi o produto. Já mandei email solicitando informações, mas não me foi respondido nada.


Mercadoria recebida nesta data (29-06-2013)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keld Sørensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

Glimrende produkt til prisen. Nem at flyve. Det er nemt at udskifte batteriet, da dette er udført med stik.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By franco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

davvero ottimo l elicottero vi consiglio a tutti di acquistare secondo me è il miglior sito che conosco io acquistero sempre e solo da questo sito la merce è ottima e poi i prezzi sono super convenienti quindi vi consiglio in tanti di fare acquisti rimarrete super contenti come me ... ciao al prossimo acquisto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Preço barato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

preço bem acessivel, e é um modelo bem bonito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

Girando a destra o sinistra perde potenza ed atterra.. si schianta..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
58% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 2-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with Iphone4 Style Remote (4 Button Be included)
14% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4-Channel Gunship IR Helicopter with Gyro
13% buyUSD $ 39.99
 YD-927 3ch Infrared  Control Helicopter
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 WL S977 3.5 CH RC Helicopter With Camera
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Syma X5C Explorers 2.4G 4CH RC Quadcopter With HD Camera
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 CX-10 2.4G 4ch Micro RC Quadcopter with Gyro
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 2.5ch Micro I/R RC helicopter with Gyro
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Attop YD-118C 3ch Helicopter with Camera 0.3megapixels
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 WLTOY V939 Beetle Style Rechargeable 4-CH Radio Control R/C Helicopter
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 6689-2 Palm Size Gyro 2-Channel LED RC Helicopter with Speed Control
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 3.5 Channel Infrared Control Helicopter with Water Spray Function
1% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest