English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (585 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lia.tskhadadze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

This is a 5 star without a doubt.! This is a wonderful versatile gift for any baby!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pia_tucano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

very good, I liked it, thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by movilrobert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

very nice and easy to handle, I advise it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosifr01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Well, they are fine come in your box a small pelin but I liked it a lot, I can not judge its operation because they are for a gift of kings and we have not tried yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roustem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Helicopter liked! I thought it would be worse for such a price .. Analogues in shops cost from 1600 rubles. In general, everything was pleasant! The order came for 10 days !!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francisco.ruiz.1989
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Great product for a small price. Every remote-controlled helicopter is difficult to handle, so it's better to start with something cheap because ... what a blow it takes! Very nice finish

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caroline.frederic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

Excellent value. I can not compare to another because I have never tested another, but it perfectly matches my expectations (Christmas gift for a child). It flies about ten minutes and loads in a good half hour. He resisted the many falls caused by Papa's tests!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by energoservise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

The helicopter flew in two weeks. Children are happy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jabapatry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Very fun to drive. Seeing is believing

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by netox92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

I loved it, I'm just waiting to get there, but for the comments I already loved :).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest