English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by rrchagas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

Estou satisfeito com o produto! Preco otimo e cumpre o que promete!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiwiilockspace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

ricevuto non funzionante, risarcito a dovere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Molto divertente e carino, funziona tutto alla perfezione....Non facile da guidare ma col tempo di impara....Grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by augusto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

todo dia brinco
eu deixei meu computador de lado e so penso no
helicoptero!! legal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

site exelente,atendimento pos venda muito eficiente ,meu produto veio com defeito e eles resolveram rapidinho,parabens pelo atendimento

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Evandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Muito bom este site fís. A compra sábado dia 26/01 e já postarão meu produto esta parabéns este site

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by orlandoads
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2016

Muito boa compra, excelente produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ednyrocha10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

RECEBI O HELICOPTERO COMO PREVISTO , MUITO OBRIGADO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luiz Claudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

ja Comprei no site , fiquei tão satisfeito que agora nã o paro de comprar . estou Aguardado a Chegada do meu pedido Ansioso !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest