English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (116 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mariana Verdan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Muito bom o produto. Chegou no prazo, bem embalado, na caixinha e é lindo como na foto. Recomendo!

Panda Bear Style In-Ear Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5s/5 (Assorted Colors) Panda Bear Style In-Ear Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5s/5 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amelie.eymaron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Écouteur parfait et packaging très jolie

Panda Bear Style In-Ear Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5s/5 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By victor-ibraim23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

Chegou em 103 dias e muito bem embalado! Recomendo com certeza, só precisa ter paciência pois demora pra chegar!

Panda Bear Style In-Ear Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5s/5 (Assorted Colors) Panda Bear Style In-Ear Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5s/5 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By notthat_harsh
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

I was a little disappointed that I had to get the pink ones (only ones in stock) but I get compliments on them every time I wear them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nadijka12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Nice, funny, good quality, reasonable price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

super ,i like it very much , i will buy from this shop again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adamnovak85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Very good product. Quick delivery. I recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Pretty cover indeed !! Love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Panda Bear Style In-Ear Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5s/5 (Assorted Colors)
76% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Stereo Music for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Sports MP3-FM-TF Stereo Digital Music Player for Travel
15% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest