English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (60 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cravateclub
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Ok it's ok for delivery, good product for me

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ursulet_urssulet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2015

I Love it, its fit perfectly on my iPhone 6 Plus .Toke it time to come the delivery , but I am happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aurore.breining
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

it's perfect for my 6S pink Iphone:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

As described! But took some time before I got the package. Overall happy! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cherylcade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Works great, looks good. Clear cases are hard to find for a reasonable price, this one fits the bill.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by msmkrishna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2016

Its very nice and fit to the phoen very well. You dont loose the appearance of the phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

good product and fast delivery good product and fast delivery good product and fast delivery good product and fast delivery good product and fast delivery good product and fast delivery good product and fast delivery good product and fast delivery good product and fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gucciboy1971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Good quality products.. will continue shopping again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alfreditoruiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

esta bien buen material bastante fina, no abulta mucho y es de muy buena calidad recomendable.. 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pampare09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

tres bien je recommande le fournisseur tres serieux merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pandaoo Ultra-thin Transparent Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 6 Plus
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.19
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Premium Matte Surface PP Ultra Thin 0.01 inch/0.3 mm Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Solid Color Transparent Back Case for iPhone 5C
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 GYM Ultra-thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Transparent Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lanyard Gradient Glitter Mickey Ears TPU Phone Case For iPhone 5/5S/SE
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Glossy TPU Soft Cover Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Small Blue Pineapple Pattern hard Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra Thin Light Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI® The Delicious Watermelon Transparent TPU Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra Thin Frosted Light Case for iPhone 6/6S
9% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 Squishy DIY Stress Relief Case Back Cover Case Cute 3D Cartoon Soft TPU Case for iPhone 6 6s 6 Plus 6s Plus
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Tile Hard PC iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
10% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest