English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Ótimo produto com entrega dentro do prazo mencionado, site fácil de comprar e atendimento nota 10. Estou feliz e muito contente com o produto e recomendo este site para compras qual já consta em meus favoritos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beiibeyxlo0ve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

parfait jeux efficace pour mémoire des tous petits

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debbid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2016

Thank you so much for the speedy service and delivery to Australia.
Lots of goodies arrived in plenty of time for Christmas.
Thank you :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janecorbett29
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

great toy! I bought it for a 3 year old and he loves it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

:

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bigbruceb64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

nice item ,will be great for my kids

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phoebegilmore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Very nice puzzle. The parts don't line up 100%, but they're close enough, especially for this price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by utstyr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2011

Superlight, Supergood for the kids! Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pay.shop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

I order things online via miniinthebox for various reasons, 2 important reasons are, the low price and the free shipping. As I keep my total orders below 21 euro I avoid import duty.
Nice puzzle at good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fran6pech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2017

C'est tout à fait correct pour le prix. Je vais en commander pour faire des cadeaux souvenir aux enfants invités à l'anniversaire de ma fille.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Tangram Educational Toy Jigsaw Puzzle Wooden Puzzles Colorful Classic Boys' Girls' 7
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube Stress Relievers Silicon Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rubik\'s Cube YongJun Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube Alien Speed Professional Level Magic Cube Wood
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Chinese Traditional Wooden Intelligence Lock Toy (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Children\'s Educational Rotation Count Toys
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fidget Desk Toy Fidget Cube Toys Silica Gel Plastic EDCStress and Anxiety Relief Focus Toy Relieves ADD, ADHD, Anxiety, Autism Office
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube Alien Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rubik\'s Cube YongJun Smooth Speed Cube 2*2*2 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rubik\'s Cube LEISHENG 120 Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Magnet Toys 200Pcs 3*1mm Magnet Toys / Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY ToysMagnetic
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Digital Computation Wooden Stick & Block Education Toy
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Flying Sky Wishing Lantern Kongming Light
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest