English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by ylt.yelin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2014

Good fan cooler. I like this LED fan and very beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanjan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

Super goedkoop en ziet er prachtig uit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gianogiuseppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

ottimo acquisto, buon prodotto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BBG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

chegou uma semana após ter encomendado e veio em excelente estado. ja experimentei e funciona na perfeição. pedi seis, 4 vieram com leds azuis e duas com 4 leds de cores diferentes. recomendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vakantiepiet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2016

De fan zorgt voor een goede airflow zodat mijn spullen langer mee gaan.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vasseurbertrand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2015

j ai mis 4 Etoiles mais ça vaut en 5 .....superbe ventilateur dommage la fixation n est pas comprise vendeur sérieux reçu dans les délai

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simixvale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Funziona regolarmente ed è esteticamente bella

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

decente per quel che costa... ma i led sono di 4 colori differenti... per il resto buona! attacco alimentazione buono!
p.s. se acquistate con la spedizione espresso pagherete le tasse di sicuro (io su un ordine di quasi 30€ ho speso + di 15 euro di tasse! assurdo! e non si scappa con la dhl! a detta di chi consegna il pacchetto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vittorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

La ventola è arrivata come in foto, e anche nei tempi giusti 22 giorni circa. Tutto ok quindi. ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest