English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vita.tatarenko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

It's nice, it will protect the phone but if it falls it will probably open because the claps is not as strong

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by msmkrishna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2016

nice one. But the phone appears bulky, SO i am not using it. better to use back case

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amchurch12000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2015

Nice basic case that I can decorate to make my own.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by masha21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2016

Coque vraiment très pratique ! Je fait tomber mon téléphone assez souvent et cette coque protége très bien !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GabrielleAngulo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

El pedido seguro y rápido como siempre! Tarda un poco por
Las cuestiones de la paquetería del país pero todo siempre muy bien! Recibí recompensas por mi compra y demás cosas lindas me encanta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anne sso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2016

Super ! Very Nice ans pratique protection

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by estelle06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

Bien adapter au téléphone, seul bémole, j'ai une protection sur l'écran verre trempée, du cou sa ne s'adapte pas avec.

Je ne peut pas clipser les deux partie de la coque.

Pour ce qui non pas de verre trempée auccun probléme..
trés bon rapport qualitée prix bien transparent, vois bien la couleurs de i phone a travers

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

genial aunque con protector de pantalla de cristal templado no entra la delantera

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akheggar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Bonjour
Il y a une erreur sur l'adresse de livraison, je suis au 51 rue de coulmiers, 45000, Orléans.
Cordialement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zully
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

Muy padre y quedo perfecto en mi celular

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest