English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (433 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Debora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

Demoraram um pouco mais que esperado, mas chegaram perfeitos e lindo!
Fora o companheirismo sensacional do Miniinthebox!
Muito confiável!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesuspinedaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Funciona muy bien! Solo que me rompieron el cd aunque tenia entendido de que no servia, pero baje el driver desde la pagina de microsoft y funciona de lujo, hasta con el guitar hero! :3

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by islemlakhlef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Very pleased with product. Once I finished the initial installation the product was pretty easy to use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jose_comparito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

receptor en perfecto estado y rápida la entrega , me encanta estar usando el mando en pc sin cables es todo una comodida

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafael159357000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Demorou 31 dias uteis, mas valeu apena, funciona certinho, só é meio complicado a instalação dele, mas nada que um vídeo de YouTube não resolva

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Дмитрий
  • Nov 24, 2014

все отлично, всем рекомендую. как подрубать к компу ищите инстру на ютубе.
я парился не больше 15 минут

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by khaishin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

Prodotto ottimo collegato ad un pc con Windows 8.1 nessun problema di accoppiamento rilevato,tempi di spedizione accettabili considerata la lontananza dagli USA,buona comunicazione con il venditore che risponde velocemente a tutte le domande. Consigliato !!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by кирилл
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

очень крутая штука я из компа xbox360 сделал подключил без проблем теперь играюсь :)всем советую штука классная!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Philip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2017

Works EXACTLY like the official microsoft dongle, on GNU/Linux operating systems.
For Windows, it requires the old/modified driver that comes with it on a CD. However you can use the official driver, but you will have to pair the "unknown device" with the "Official Xbox Wireless Dongle" driver manually and you will need to redo this periodically, because Microsoft.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by superdupergoose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

Works perfectly! The only problem encountered was with the drivers which can be sorted out easily.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest