English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (162 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by andylow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Items received in good order and timely delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Leonardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

Does its job perfectly, you need a little workaround with Windows 10 but with the right drivers you can do it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mshpiric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

very good and reliable product, great value for money

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahmed11karim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

I'm really surprised by the quality, I thought this product would be in a poor quality. Works great at does what it meant to do. Its pretty dope

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dfin321
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Haven't used it yet so not sure about quality but the delivery was a little slow.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J. Meijer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

With free shipping it took only 10 days! Product does what is has to do. Low price, good product. Works fine!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smithjamz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Well this iterm took a bit of some time to get to me but well when it did..... wow its the best ever and its working perfectly fine. I can say this website has never disappointed me and am proud of it and i love your services, keep up the good work

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drminestrone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Order delivered on time and product as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

works great. was able to download the driver at microsoft site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeansolier19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

Works great and love now it feels and works

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest