English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Hassan.Otaifi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2016

Good product just like the picture thanks for it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

The device works perfectly! I do not have an optical drive on my laptop, which makes it impossible to use the driver cd, but since there is an easy workaround by installing it manually, there is absolutely no problem.

I have used it now for a couple of weeks, and a haven't had any complaints. I haven't checked the range or anything, but up to 3 or 4 meters (my usual distance) there is no problem at all. Same goes for playing with multiple controllers, it works just fine.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freestonejr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

All as described Worked well on Windows 10

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stevendickey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Just as I wanted. Not the single greatest adapter out there, but much cheaper than the official. This is my second due to the wire coming loose before the usb end so I recommend not unplugging it alot. Good purchase though works properly with the official xbox 360 wireless adapter drivers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by droid_decon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

does what it says it does nothing more nothing less.
good price quality relation

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Niko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

J'aurais mit 4.5 étoiles car une petite erreur d'expédition à allongé le temps de livraison, mais du coup 5 étoiles car du reste tout était impec. Produit bien protégé dans le carton, conforme aux attentes. Produit 5* logistique 4.5* :p

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lowflutterrotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

llegó muy rápido, lo único que el CD se rompió en el transporte, alguien sabe dónde descargar el software?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carsten Sommer
  • Jan 20, 2016

It works, but I had problems connecting and sometimes there the connection disappairs, but overall a ok product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by csgyozo2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

......................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.stein4
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

Ontvangen binnen de beloofde 1020 werkdagen, installatie cd werkt niet maar via youtube filmpje en Microsoft driver is het gelukt.
Apparaatje werkt prima!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest