English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Adriano
  • Aug 04, 2012

Gosto de saber detalhadamente tudo sobre o produto e sempre obtive deste site respostas a todas as minha questões portanto recomendo a todos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charalampos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

the product works fine.
delivered as expected.
fare price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 365825607
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Thank you very much!
Thank you very much!
Thank you very much!
Thank you very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gnuthinker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

A+++++ A+++++ A+++++ A+++++ A+++++ A+++++
A+++++ A+++++ A+++++ A+++++ A+++++ A+++++
A+++++ A+++++ A+++++ A+++++ A+++++ A+++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john.graves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

the test card was easy to use, however I would like a manual in English so that I can see what the various codes mean

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rene_meyer2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2016

merci pour ce réparateur de carte mère qui fonctionne bien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camalo10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

Excellent produit ,fonctionne parfaitement ,m'a rendu beaucoup de service pour diagnostiquer les problèmes de ma carte mère !!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sebas.loic11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

Je vous remercie j'ai enfin reçu ma commande les éléments sont de qualité je ne suis pas déçu je vous remercie a bientôt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by accordi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Dotata anche di manuale per l'uso e per l'interpretazione delle indicazioni.
Ottimo e utilissimo strumento per l'analisi delle schede madri.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ib
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Для любителей дефектного компьютерного "железа".

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest