English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lejlahadzic.x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

got the silver one and its amazing and so cool ! thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vespabrik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

THIS IS PRETTY THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT THE RING HOLES ARE A "LITTLE" TOO SMALL, BUT OTHER THAN THAT THIS RING IS REALLY COOL.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flowers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Magnifique très beau produit. Identique à la photo tout est parfait. Merci miniinthebox. Livraison rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vlatchmansing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

La bague est juste magnifique, par contre je l'aurai préféré en dorée car je l'ai eu en argenté ms bon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ele9696
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

semplicemente stupendo e adatto anche a dita più grandi, grazie alla regolazione!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by everssoneemmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

o material e muito bom, o preco nem falo... so chegou na cor prata mas eu pedi dourado, mas sem problemas, tbm e bonito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Anello veramente grazioso. Lo adoro perché è regolabile. Fatto per tutti i tipi di dita :P
5 stelle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v.versi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Consegna un pò lenta ma oggetto corrispondente alle aspettative

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nemila_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Ordine arrivato ... :)))) BELLISSIMO L'ANELLO;) Lo consiglio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f_ranche03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

bellisimo buenas calidad envio rapido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest