English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by g.swoliiill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

verey nice i like it sooooooo much

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daudarling
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

Good quality thank u but the processing time is taking too long dhl delivered the my order on time after 6 days i am happy so far with the products

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isabella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

Il pacco è arrivato un po' in ritardo, ma il contenuto è molto soddisfacente. E' esattamente com'era in foto e com'era descritto. Sono soddisfatta del mio acquisto. Lo consiglierei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2015

très jolie ne ce raye pas!! je le recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mordaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2015

SI RECIBI BIEN MI PEDIDO, GRACIAS

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bowlies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

Skalet fungerar som det ska. Väldigt nöjd!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

Très jolie coque. Reçue avec une légère cassure cependant, dommage... Mais ça ne gâche en rien les dessins.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natyrmachado
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

É linda! Porém demorou a chegar, o pedido foi encaminhado em 9/3 e chegou em 6/5.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luzia35-g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

um padrao lindo que fica bem no telemóvel e faz ficar mais lindo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by folrahs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

funda rígida, muy elegante y un diseño muy bien aplicado, me ha gustado mucho.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Peach Blossom Raindrop Pattern PC Hard Case for iPhone 6
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New York Black Bat Pattern Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 6/6S
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case with Stand / Flip / Pattern / Embossed Case Full Body Case Butterfly Hard PU LeatheriPhone 6s
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Dandelion Hard PU Leather
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 TPU High Permeability Material Crocodile Embossed Phone Shell Shocproof For iPhone 6 / 6s / 6plus / 6splus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Dream Catcher HardPU
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 EFORCASE® Retro Landscape Painted Lanyard PU Phone Case for iphone6S plus/6plus/6S/6
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Owl Party Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/6s/6/5s/5
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3D Rose Pattern Silicon Rubber Soft Case for iPhone 6/6S (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Pattern Cartoon Halloween PC Hard Case For Apple iPhone 6s Plus 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone SE 5s 5
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pattern Cartoon PC Hard Case Back Cover For Apple iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/iPhone 6s/6/iPhone SE/5s/5
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Special Design Metal Diamond Bumper Frame and Transparent TPU for iPhone 6
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest