English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Joan Nichols
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

MY SISTER LOVED THIS NECKLACE SET = EVERYONE AT WORK ALSO LOVE IT = I WILL RETURN = VERY VERY FAST SHIPPING TO THE USA A+++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabeehap
  • Sep 28, 2014

Very Nice product. Would recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carmenmedicor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

superleuk. aanrader vooral met bijpassende oorbellen. zou leuk zijn als er armband en ring erbij zouden zijn.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rgoliot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Prettyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by palabraclave007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Very nice set, beautiful earrings and pendant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandy.m.anand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

I bought these for my wife. The item is very pretty but buttons for the earrings are very loose, i have to purchase other buttons for them. Otherwise it is good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by w_t1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2015

Very good thank you been receiving

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lauradu5901
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Très belle parure. Bien emballée.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abenaun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

el pedido llego a tiempo y en buen estada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanessarb23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Lindo muy lindo me gusto mucho y ya me lo probé y esta muy lindo pediré mas collares... Gracias.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest