English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (139 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jons2706
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

получила кольцо, я в восторге, на пальце смотрится здорово, намного красивее чем на картинке, буду носить с удовольствием

Z&X®  Women's Roses Open Pearl Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sinfleisana
  • Oct 01, 2014

Hermoso anillo me gusto de muy buena calidad

Z&X®  Women's Roses Open Pearl Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zbhbyf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Кольцо очень красивое, милое! В нем столько всего, что отлично сочетается между собой!!!

Z&X®  Women's Roses Open Pearl Ring Z&X®  Women's Roses Open Pearl Ring Z&X®  Women's Roses Open Pearl Ring Z&X®  Women's Roses Open Pearl Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ok-lesya007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

шикарное кольцо, очень эффектно смотрится и очень дешевое

Z&X®  Women's Roses Open Pearl Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julia Luz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

Very nice. Looks like it's more expensive. It fits very well in my finger. And it came fast.

Z&X®  Women's Roses Open Pearl Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By N.Kirillova18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Посылка пришла за 16 дней,спасибо.Колечко неплохое и смотрится хорошо.Есть регулировка,немного кривовато приклеена страза,но это мелочи.

Z&X®  Women's Roses Open Pearl Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

bello. una misura un pò troppo discreta forsa, va bene per che non vuole esagerare. bella rosellina in metallo e perline varie.aperto dietro , va bene a tutti.

Z&X®  Women's Roses Open Pearl Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jrsantos67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Excellent product. Exactly what I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

I'm very fond of this ring I think it looks great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Love the design..happy with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest