English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.2 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By gigi_rouiller
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2012

Gostei muito do produto pelo design e por ser TODO em borracha. Tenho muita dificuldade em canetas para ipad (mesmo as mais caras) por a borracha ser fina e acabar rasgando ou desgastando.
Apesar de ter gostado muito dessa caneta, não é ideal para quem tem película, principalmente as películas que são muito grossas (como a minha). Precisa fazer um pouco de força para que a caneta funcione, pois ela é mais dura que as outras que possuem as borrachas mais finas, porém creio que a resistência dela é maior.
O prazo final para chegar seria no dia 18 onde faria 20 dias úteis, mas acabou chegando no domingo dia 22. Fiquei satisfeita com a entrega, apesar de ter ultrapassado o tempo isso pode acontecer com qualquer encomenda e não acho um erro do vendedor.
Indico para quem não tem película grossa no ipad.

Pencil Shaped Silicone Touchpad Stylus Pen (Red)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raun_olsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

Ingen problemer med leveringen, leveringen var perfekt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johndim43
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

funny "vintage" or "collector's item" touchpen. The touch tip is a bit large sized.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xylophone747
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

very good product but slightly late delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christine.holt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Ottima 'matita' per scrivere su iPad soprattutto per chi, come me, ha problemi di artrosi nelle mani e non può tenere facilmente una penna piccola. L'avevo ordinato perché pensavo di aver perso quella che avevo da anni, invece poi l'ho trovata. Adesso ne ho due .. meglio cosí!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By darkkeisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

todo perfecto, muchas gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By renzodp89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

sirve bien para mi ipad puedo dibujar y crear con el lápiz bibujos y diseños y es universal

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anastasiya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))0

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By athenaelef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

I am totally disappointed with this product. Although it looks like fun, it is not working properly with iPad air. Additionally it is quite expensive in relation to its efficiency.

I was seriously impressed to receive a note from this company expressing regret that I was disappointed with this pen, and offering to return the cost of the one I had ordered. This is REAL customer service!!!! I would without hesitation recommend this company's efficiency, prompt attention to detail, and trustworthiness. Your orders and the money you pay for the products are safe with them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phamhelvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Jolis stylets... j'ai commandé 2. Je suis très contente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pencil Shaped Silicone Touchpad Stylus Pen (Red)
37% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2-in-1 Stylus Touch Ball Point Pen for iPad, Playbook, Xoom, P1000 and Streak (Silver)
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
12% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest