English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.1 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cameron.harker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

Great product, easy to hold and comfortable. Also, high quality at a great price, looks good to!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By susan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

While I have not received my order yet, I am very happy to have "discovered" the miniinthebox website. It's awesome!!! The products, prices, specials, ease-of-use, etc. only serve to see increase my use and recommendation to friends. As a teacher, I can't wait to get the ✎ stylus. It definitely suits my personality and will work great in my classroom when using the electronic whiteboard. My students will also love it. 8D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lili
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Works very well with all my apple devices and my kindle fire.
Good product and good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ana feliciano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2011

fun. util. practical. fantastico delivery service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irmatoribio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

I got this for my ipad, but it didn't work very well. You have to press it down hard for it to work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wrinkley Teen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

This LOOKED good, but I was disappointed to discover it is quite thick and hard. It is no good for ...tapping...the screen but OK for dragging. I'll just have to learn how to use it.


I was seriously impressed to receive a note from this company expressing regret that I was disappointed with this pen, and offering to return the cost of the two I had ordered. This is REAL customer service!!!! I would without hesitation recommend this company's efficiency, prompt attention to detail, and trustworthiness. Your orders and the money you pay for the products are safe with them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By athenaelef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

I am totally disappointed with this product. Although it looks like fun, it is not working properly with iPad air. Additionally it is quite expensive in relation to its efficiency.

I was seriously impressed to receive a note from this company expressing regret that I was disappointed with this pen, and offering to return the cost of the one I had ordered. This is REAL customer service!!!! I would without hesitation recommend this company's efficiency, prompt attention to detail, and trustworthiness. Your orders and the money you pay for the products are safe with them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anastasiya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))0

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phamhelvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Jolis stylets... j'ai commandé 2. Je suis très contente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christophe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

design et pas cher du tout.pas de soucis d'utilisation

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pencil Shaped Silicone Touchpad Stylus Pen (Red)
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
9% buyUSD $ 1.73
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
8% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad, iPhone & Others (Balck)
7% buyUSD $ 3.03
 Stylus Touch Pen For iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Purple)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.75
 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
3% buyUSD $ 2.03
 3-in-1 CapacitiveTouchpad Stylus + LED Flashlight + Laser Pointer for iPhone and iPad (Silver)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
3% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Silver)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Capacitive Screen Stylus Pen with A Ball Pen
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Black Ink Ball Pen Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom, P1000 and Streak
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 White Ink Ball Pen Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom, P1000 and Streak
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Touchscreen Stylus with Keychain for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom, P1000 and Streak (Red)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3-in-1 Touchscreen Stylus + Red Laser Pointer + LED Flashlight for iPad, iPhone, P1000 and Playbook (White)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Red)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPhone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen with Ball Point Pen for iPad, iPhone and Cell Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen with Ball Point Pen for iPad, iPhone and Cell Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Mini Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus with Ballpoint Pen for iPad
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Android Tablets - 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest