English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yasinmohammed85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

very nice product same as described very happy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dlambert47
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2015

Merci pour ce joli ouvrebouteille personnalisé.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by khanmohammadmk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Hello this product is very good want to buy more from you guys. reasonable price and good quality. very happy with it. I give you guys 5 starts rating for being such a good company and great products selling. thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walterpk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

its a bottle opener, name engraved was as requested , no problems with it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Quicker delivery than I expected and I love these!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by NICOLE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

i ordered it for a friend of mine.as always perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!litb you are best!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Petr Vlcek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

Good gift, i recommend it, but you better have some other packing, cause they will deliver this to you in poor plastic mini bag with giant sticker with code

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alv21mootoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

great stuff. No reproach at all

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaj_orla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2017

Meget flot gave med mit navn indgraveret. God pris og kvalitet. Kan anbefales.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thorshammer666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2017

Ich habe den Öffner für Verschlüsse von Flaschen und Getränkedose für meine Frau gekauft. Sie muss beruflich lange Fingernägel tragen und die brechen leider zu oft ab, wenn meine Frau Getränkedosen öffnet - dank diesem Öffner meine Frau hat ihr gleich mehrfach getestet u.a. auch auf meinen Wunsch hin eine Öldose mit Aufreißlasche kann meine Frau nun wirklich schnell und sicher alles öffnen. Die Gravur ist echt und tief und dauerhaft - kein billiger Aufdruck, der schnell abgetragen ist .... Qualität echt klasse und wir sind sehr, sehr zufrieden! ... und das für relativ kleines Geld ... absolut empfehlenswert! 5 Sterne absolut gerechtfertigt - da die Ware auch schnell eingetroffen ist und sehr gut verpackt wurde.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Personalized Engraved Gift Creative 2-in-1 Bottle Opener Shaped Keychain
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.69
 Personalized Engraving  Metal Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Personalized Engraved Gift a Pair Heart Shaped Lover Keychain
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Personalized Engraved Gift Creative Leopard Shaped Keychain
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Personalized Gift Keychain Zinc Alloy Modern / Creative
4% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Personalized Gift Keychain Stainless Steel Modern / Creative
5% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Personalized Engraved Gift Rectangle Keychain
6% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Personalized Gift Keychain Zinc Alloy Modern / Creative
7% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Personalized Engraved Gift Round Compass Shaped Keychain
9% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Personalized Gift Keychain Zinc Alloy Modern / Creative
10% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Personalized Engraved Gift Compass Style Keychain
11% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Personalized Engraved Gift Creative Skateboard Shaped Keychain
12% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Personalized Gift Keychain Zinc Alloy Modern
13% buyUSD $ 4.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest