English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mirnoir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

parfait et pour le prix cet donnez merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

Great! really good also with name written on the back! custom expenses paid separately eur.30. Delivery by DHL courier in 5 days.
I rebuied 15 pcs more

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rostik99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

supper supper supper supper supper

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Muito lindo como presente o unico problema é que compasso não funciona bem quanto feito de metal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mourafe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

um bom produto...
legal e recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leacourtois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

très etonnée par Ia quaIité, vraiment très joIi cadeau, avec gravure, pour un si petit prix! je compte commander d'autres modèIes!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fsdvoila.fr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Très joli cadeau à offrir et très utile, personnalisation soignée.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beaukogui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Porte clef d'une excellente finition, très sympathique.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorge.messias3d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

Excelente! Veio certinho em minha casa em perfeito estado uma bonita embalagem e com o nome q pedi gravado, Veio certinho bonito e perfeito Recomendo!. ..... Estou muito satisfeito Obg minin the Box!. ..... ((( Eu Feliz e satisfeito com minha compra. )))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Isabela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Apesar da demora, o produto chegou direitinho, sem defeito, bem como estava na descrição. Recomendo :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Personalized Engraved Gift Creative 2-in-1 Compass Keychain
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Personalized Engraved Gift Creative Star Shaped Compass Style Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Engraved Gift Cat Head Shaped Keychain
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personalized Engraving  Metal Keychain
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personalized Engraved Gift a Pair Heart Shaped Lover Keychain
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personalized Engraving  Bear Metal Couple Keychain
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Gift Keychain Stainless Steel Modern / Creative
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Personalized Engraved Gift Creative 2-in-1 Bottle Opener Shaped Keychain
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Gift Keychain Stainless Steel Modern / Creative
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Personalized Gift Keychain Zinc Alloy Modern / Creative
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Personalized Engraved Gift Apple Shaped Keychain
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personalized Engraved Gift Creative Skateboard Shaped Keychain
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Gift Keychain Stainless Steel Modern / Creative
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest