English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jsillert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

My boyfriend thought these were the cutest things when i gave him his, the back where our names were are a little scratched, but that's what happens when you go for the bargain, they are still extremely cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Boualem
  • May 22, 2016

A fantastic product and values

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirko.vitellozzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

tutto perfetto come previsto consegna nei tempio stabiliti ****

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blade761
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

come da foto, oggetti molto carini e spedizione come prevista

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magdalena1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Article très satisfaisant, personnalisation correcte

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marinamuller70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

** adorei, super super fofo e o material é de qualidade !! recomendo :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by euli.pink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

el pedido a llegado bien. todo lo que pedí. en menos de 20 dias y todo en perfecto estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cnatea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

Très jolis cadeaux mais il faut mettre les prénoms les plus longs sur le clavier et non sur la souris sinon il faut une loupe pour le voir.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lenyn_tv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

BUEN DÍA MI CONSULTA ES SOBRE EL ENVÍO YA QUE ES PRIMERA EXPERIENCIA DE COMPRA, QUIERO SABER CUAL ES EL MÉTODO DE ENVIÓ Y PORQUE AGENCIA DE TRANSPORTE.

GOOD DAY MY QUERY IS ON SHIPPING AS IT IS FIRST BUYING EXPERIENCE, I WANT TO KNOW WHICH IS SENT AND METHOD FOR TRANSPORT AGENCY.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by douglasbarul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

Bom acabamento e bem leve e fino

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Personalized Engraved Gift Mouse and Keyboard Shaped Lover Keychain
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Engraved Gift Car Shaped Keychain with Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Engraved Gift High-end Men\'s Leather Keychains with Bag Hook (Set of 6)
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Personalized Engraving  Metal Keychain
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personalized Engraved Gift a Pair Heart Shaped Lover Keychain
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personalized Engraved Gift Cat Head Shaped Keychain
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personalized Engraving  Bear Metal Couple Keychain
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Engraved Gift Creative 2-in-1 Bottle Opener Shaped Keychain
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Gift Keychain Stainless Steel Modern / Creative
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Personalized Engraved Gift Creative Slipper Shpaed Keychain
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Engraved Gift Creative Skateboard Shaped Keychain
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Gift Keychain Zinc Alloy Modern / Creative
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Personalized Engraved Gift Creative Star Shaped Compass Style Keychain
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest