English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ashley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

I am happy with the ring so far. I just hope it doesn't discolor.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silfraga
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2017

1bellissimo.Qualita' Buona. Compratelo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fapufp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2017

Ho ordinato la misura 8, che corrisponde alla mia misura ed è perfetta per il mio anulare , solitamente ho una 11/12 italiana.. L' anello è in argento 925 ed è molto lucido ed elegante ma anche casual..sono molto soddisfatta e contenta del mio acquisto e lo posso consigliare vivamente..Viene spedito in una bustina trasparente ma chiusa bene.. Consiglio una bustina in raso o una scatolina per un eventuale regalo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aliona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2016

давно искала именно такое!отличное качество стоит проба 525

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rowenta_9
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

Varens kvalitet helt som lovet ;- og køb gået helt efter bogen :-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doressamy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

superbe exactement ce que je voulais et si on pouvais avoir des tailles plus grandes se serait encore mieux

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MARJON592
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

je suis très contente de cet article merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris.gatellier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

magnifique bague, a offrir a toute vos amies recommandé ce produit superbe

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luceh.perutin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

J'aime trop, par contre je l'ai prise une taille trop grande, (elle danse dans mon doigt) je commanderai une autre plus petite.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myriam.vanoppen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

De ring is gisteren in goede staat aangekomen :o)
Dankuwel!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Personality Fashion Third Ring Road High Quality Copper Plating Ms 925 Silver Ring
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Euramerican Fashion Silver Pearl Cuff  Rings Simple Style Elegant  Women\'s Daily Rings  Jewelry Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Party Jewelry Alloy / Silver Plated Band RingsAdjustable Gold
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Birthstones Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Band Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Adjustable Daily Jewelry Alloy Band RingsAdjustable Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Rings Fashion Rose Gold Plated Titanium Steel Scrub Surface Ring for Women/Men Couple Rings Engagement Ring 1pc6
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 X Shape Rings(1pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Z&X® (1 pc)Fashion Women\'s Transparent Rhinestone Rings
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 U7® New Cool Lion Head Cuff Bangle 18K Gold Plated Titanium Steel Lieopard Bracelet for Men or Women
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Ring Wedding Party Special Occasion Daily Casual Jewelry Alloy Ring Midi Rings Band Rings 1pc,6 7 8 9 Silver
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Band Rings Alloy Leaf Heart Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Adjustable Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Sterling Silver Women Band Rings 1set,Adjustable
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Hoop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Zircon / Copper Gold
6% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Retro Fuchsia Bowknot Ribbon Hairpins for Women (1Pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Luxurious Big Diamond Eight Heart Ms Eight Arrows Titanium Steel Ring
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Jewelry Necklaces Earrings Birthday Engagement Gift Wedding Party Pearl Alloy Women Silver Wedding Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Midi Rings Imitation Diamond Love Luxury Bridal Stainless Steel Zircon Cubic Zirconia Round Crown Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party Daily
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy / Fabric Coffee / Black / White / Blue / Green / Purple / Pink
9% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest