English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by emer-som-s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

A minha capinha só demorar para chegar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kholoud_ihab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

so funky and crazy love it thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emattson97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2015

Love Love Love this case! I am obsessed with the nightmare before christmas, so this case is awesome.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giadatre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

FEDELISSIMA ALL' IMMAGINE COVER MORBIDISSIMA OTTIMA QUALITà PREZZO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by derain.juliette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

Très sympa, bonne qualité de produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katty99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2015

stupenda la amo e' molto comoda ed e' morbidissima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stephanie M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Capinha protege muito bem o celular e não é grossa, deixando assim seu celular parecendo que esta sem case

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omerof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

tutto come richiesto, ho avuto un po di problemi con la consegna a San marino

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.oodi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Superbe face de téléphone, encore plus belle que sur la photo. Elle est très flexible et épouse parfaitement les contours de l'iPhone6

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Estefanía
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Este artículo me fue enviado como regalo por mi pedido, aunque no parece gran cosa, es práctico a la hora de querer ver cualquier cosa desde el teléfono, y por su pequeño tamaño puedes llevarlo siempre encima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest